Best tea tree oil in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Tea Tree Essential Oil by Fiora Naturals- 100% Pure Organic Tea Tree Oil, for Face, Hair, Skin, Acne, Scalp, Foot and Toenails. Pure Melaleuca Alternifolia, 1 oz /30ml

$16.99
$12.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • USDA Certified Organic Tea Tree Oil - All Natural, Steam distilled, 100 Percent pure, undiluted oil with no additives or fillers. Highly potent unfiltered. Packaged in the USA
  • Therapeutic Grade Tea Tree Oil - Our high potency Essential oil. Ideal for Dandruff, Razor bumps and Ingrown hair
  • Aromatherapy - Add a few drops of TeaTree Oil in a diffuser to freshen up the air, or use as massage oil for the body.
  • For Skin And Hair- Add a few drops in bath to help with skin and scalp conditions.
  • For Conscious Consumers - No GMOS, Parabens, Harsh Preservatives, Synthetic Colors or Fragrances, Phthalates or Sulfates. Vegan and not tested on animals

Gya Labs Australian Tea Tree Oil for Skin - 100% Natural Therapeutic Tea Tree Oil for Hair - Pure Tea Tree Oil for Face - Tea Tree Essential Oil for Toenail, Scalp & Piercings (1 fl oz)

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • TEA TREE OIL FOR NAILS. Tea tree oil is made for healthier, polished nails. Apply 2 drops of tee tree oil drops for nails with a carrier oil on clean nails.
  • PURE TEA TREE OIL FOR FACE. Tea tree oil for face organic is popular for skin use in balancing oily complexions. Add tee tree oil drops for skin to make tea tree oil face wash, organic skin cream, tea tree oil skin spray and skin roll on.
  • SOOTHE DRY SCALPS. Tea tree oil for hair growth nourishes scalps for healthier growth. Dilute 3 drops of tea tree oil for scalp with carrier oil to make a tea tree hair oil or mix tea tree oil hair with shampoo to cleanse scalps.
  • BLENDS WELL WITH OTHER ORGANIC OILS. Australian tea tree oil blends perfectly with oils such as lemon essential oil. Diffuse 2 drops of aceite de arbol de te and lemon oil to freshen stale spaces.
  • IDEAL FOR DIY. Oil diffuser essential oils tea tree makes clarifying homemade products, such as soap, shampoo and body wash. Add 2 drops of aromatherapy essential oils tea tree in a diffuser for 30 minutes.

Tea Tree Essential Oil - XXL Bottle w/Organic Drops for Skin, Face, Hair, Scalp, Nails - Fragrance Oil for Aromatherapy, Diffusers, Candle Making, Yoga, Massages, Home Care, Office Essentials (150mL)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • STIMULATING TEA TREE ESSENTIAL OIL: Take care of your skin, hair and nails with our tea tree oil. It’s 100% ORGANIC and ideal for SKIN TREATMENTS and invigorating AROMATHERAPY BLENDS. From Laguna Beach to your home, we create our oils using only the best rigorously tested ingredients, with no fillers, carriers, or additives.
  • RICH IN ACTIVE A-TERPINEOL: Our tea tree oil comes from melaleuca alterfornia tree leaves, and contains ample amounts of α-terpineol. This component is where the tea tree gets most of its CLEANSING & INFLAMMATION-REDUCING PROPERTIES. This means our oil is particularly great for SKINCARE, NAIL TREATMENTS & ATHLETE’S FOOT RELIEF
  • STABILIZING PACKAGING FOR 2X MORE POTENCY: Most oils go rancid quickly once opened, resulting in decreased potency. Our protective bottle keeps oil STABLE FOR 24+ MONTHS by blocking out light, heat and oxygen. Enjoy the ANTI-INFLAMMATORY AND ANTIOXIDANT BENEFITS of our therapeutic-grade tea tree oil for longer!
  • STEAM-DISTILLED FOR 4X LONGER-LASTING AROMA: Regular oils are extracted using nasty solvents, like hexane, and other toxic chemicals. We steam-distill our potent oils to PRESERVE THEIR FRAGRANCE FOR 4X LONGER than generic, cheaper alternatives.
  • 100% PURE: Most essential oils on the market include alcohol or cheap, synthetic fillers, as companies dilute their purity to cut costs. We never dilute our steam-distilled oils, which preserves our tea tree oil’s UPLIFTING AND INVIGORATING PROPERTIES. Plus, we only source GMO-free ingredients.

Handcraft Tea Tree Essential Oil - 100% Pure and Natural - Premium Therapeutic Grade with Premium Glass Dropper - Huge 4 fl. Oz

$27.95
$18.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • 100% PURE & NATURAL TEA TREE OIL - Handcraft Blends oils are exactly that! Many oils being sold make that claim but are in fact made of natural isolates and mixtures. Each essential oil is tested by an independent lab which is why every bottle comes with a Quality Guaranty.
  • PREMIUM THERAPEUTIC GRADE & PREMIUM QUALITY – All Handcraft Blends Essential Oils are tested by an independent lab to test the efficacy of each oil. Each oil is tested for its constituents as well as to have no fillers, additives and to be undiluted.
  • HIGH QUALITY GLASS BOTTLE AND DROPPER – Our essential oil comes in an amber glass bottle to keep out UV rays and protect the oil against sunlight. We also provide a glass dropper, so you get the exact amount of oil without any waste.
  • TEA TREE OIL BLENDS WELL WITH - Bergamot, Cedarwood, Clove, Clary Sage, Lemon, Patchouli, Rosemary, and Sandalwood.
  • BOTTLED IN THE USA – Our oils are sourced from the best regions all over the world to bring you the best and finest.

100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with high conc. of Terpinen - A Known Solution to Help in Fighting Acne, Toenail Issues, Dandruff. (1 fl oz)

$14.95
$8.98
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • AAA+ Grade - This Tea Tree oil belongs to our premium Gold series of oils and has highest quality. Terpinen 4 ol is the major ingredient of Tea Tree oil and this oils has high concentration of TerpinenAAA+ Grade - This Tea Tree oil belongs to our premium Gold series of oils and has highest quality. Terpinen 4 ol is the major ingredient of Tea Tree oil and this oils has high concentration of Terpinen
  • Supreme Quality Essential Tea tree Oil - This Pharmaceutical Caliber Australia Tea Tree Essential Oil is 100% pure, natural, unadulterated and untainted just to keep the efficacy most intact. A purified product of steam distilled fresh leaves. Non-Toxin, No Additives, No Preservatives, Unfiltered and Undiluted with no Fillers and No artificial ingredients added. Therapeutic Grade. Bottled in USA.
  • Experience The Result - Try the First Botany Tea Tree Oil Now!

Healing Solutions 30ml Oils - Tea Tree Essential Oil - 1 Fluid Ounce

$12.99
$5.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • Highest Quality Pure & Natural Tea Tree Essential Oil - Our Tea Tree Oil is 100% pure, undiluted, all-natural, and therapeutic grade. Every drop of this Tea Tree essential oil is steam-extracted right from the source without any additives or harmful chemicals.
  • Gc-ms Tested for Purity & Dilution - Every batch of our tea tree essential oil is tested using a type of testing called "gcms". This ensures the essential oil's authenticity and purity. These test results are publicly available on the manufacturers website.
  • Bottled in a 30ml Glass Bottle with Built-In Eyedropper - All of our essential oils are bottled in an amber glass bottle right here in the USA. It also has a built in Euro style eyedropper for easy pouring and application.
  • Essential Oils are Used for a Variety of Uses & Applications - Simply add a few drops to your essential oil diffuser or humidifier for a wonderful aromatherapy experience. For other uses other than aromatherapy we recommend always diluting with a carrier oil.
  • Healing Solutions Only Offers the Highest Quality Essential Oils Available - Healing Solutions is an American based company that scours the globe to find the finest, freshest essential oils available. If at any point you're unhappy with one of our products, please contact us and we'd be happy to make things right!

Jason Skin Oil, Tea Tree, 1 Oz

$8.99
$6.29
 in stock
16 new from $6.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • One 1 oz. bottle of Jason Purifying Tea Tree Skin Oil
  • Known for its antiseptic and bacteria-fighting properties
  • Crafted with Australian tea tree oil
  • A formula inspired by nature's best, free from parabens, sulfates, phthalates and petrolatum
  • Always cruelty-free, never tested on animals

MAJESTIC PURE Tea Tree Essential Oil, Therapeutic Grade, Pure and Natural Premium Quality Oil, 4 fl oz

$18.99
$16.54
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • 100% Pure and Natural: Majestic Pure Essential Oils are 100% pure and natural, therapeutic grade oils. This means they are free from toxins, additives, or any nasty chemicals. Completely unfiltered and undiluted for the best result.
  • Physical & Mental Clarity: In order to add some balance into your life and help gain some mental clarity, a few drops of this Tea tree oil will help bring some personal power back into your grips. Its purifying properties aid to create a protective layer that will keep the negativity away
  • Go-to Pick for Aromatherapy : Majestic Pure Tea Tree Essential Oil has a very pleasant floral, medicinal and warm smell and Tea Tree is known for its soothing and relaxing properties, a prerequisite for aromatherapy
  • Diverse Uses: A blend of this Tea tree oil with a carrier oil can be used by you for some at-home DIY recipes for your skin care and hair care. From hair masks, soaps, to massage oils, you can explore all you want
  • Amber Glass Bottle & Premium Glass Dropper: Majestic Pure essential oils are packaged in Amber glass bottles to keep the harmful UV rays out. With it, comes our high quality convenient glass dropper which is easy to use and gives you the exact amount of oil you require

HIQILI 100ML Tea Tree Essential Oil,Included 10ML Travel Bottle,100% Pure Therapeutic Grade for Toenail Fungus,Hair Damage,Skin Problems,Add to Shampoo,Body Wash,Conditioner - 3.38 Fl. Oz

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • Travel bottle :10ML travel bottle with dropper, easy to carry out and share with friends.
  • Skin Care:Add 1-2 drops of tea tree oil to skin care products, or dilute 50% with base oil and apply to skin.
  • Hair Care:Add 1-2 drops of tea tree oil to shampoo and conditioner and use on hair,While the hair is still wet, apply 10 drops of tea tree oil to the scalp and massage gently on the scalp for better results.
  • Foot Care:Add 5 drops of tea tree oil to hot water, soak your feet for 10 minutes, dry your feet, then apply tea tree oil to the affected area.
  • Safer:The tea tree oil we make is steam distilled from the fragrant leaves of wild Australian trees and tested for purity and composition by GC/MS, MSDS, COA, IFRA, etc.

2 Pack 16oz - Bulk Size Tea Tree Essential Oil (32 Ounce Total) - Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil - 16 Fl Oz Bottles

$17.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • 2 Pack 16oz Bottles / 32oz Total - Our tea tree oil is bottled in beautiful colored bottle with a dispenser cap.
  • Save 50% Or More - Compared to other 4oz sized brands our tea tree oil is half the retail cost. Buy in bulk and save!
  • Amazing Tea Tree Aroma - Our tea tree oil has a clean, beautiful, relaxing scent that we know you'll love!
  • Perfect For Aromatherapy & Other Homemade Products - Simply add to any diffuser for that wonderful tea tree scent. It's also great for making homemade soap, shampoos, candles, and so much more!
  • Natures-Star Guarantee - We understand everyone's flavors and tastes are a bit different ,so if for any reason you're unsatisfied with any of our essential oils simply contact the manufacturer and get a full refund. No questions asked!

Sun Essential Oils 4oz - Tea Tree Essential Oil - 4 Fluid Ounces

$8.99  in stock
2 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • Bulk 4oz Bottle of Tea Tree Oil - Amazing, fresh smelling Tea Tree essential oil at an incredible value.
  • You'll Love the Smell - We know most customers use essential oil for aromatherapy or for their wonderful aroma. We tested 100s of samples to ensure every batch of Tea Tree oil smells amazing!
  • Perfect for Aromatherapy and DIY Products - Add a few drops to your favorite essential oil diffuser, or add a few drops to homemade candles, soaps, lotions, or shampoos for a wonderful smelling homemade Tea Tree products.
  • Sun Essentials Offers Tea Tree Oil in a Variety of Sizes - Get Tea Tree essential oil in 4 ounce, 8 ounce, and 16 ounce amber bottles. We also have a huge variety of scents and blends.
  • American Based Company - All of our essential oils are in the United States, if you're not 100% satisfied with your order of essential oil, please contact our customer service team and we will do everything we can to make things right!

Hollywood Beauty Tea Tree Oil, 16oz Bottle, Hair, Skin & Scalp treatment, Moisturizes dry, itchy scalp, Hair Hot Oil Treatment, Vitamin E & Aloe and a Fungus Fighter

$17.67  in stock
9 new from $17.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • Family size 16oz bottle of Tea Tree premium oil
  • Contains no sulfates, parabens or mineral oil
  • Features a blend of 6 quality oils, including Tea Tree oil, sweet Almond oil, Rose hips oil, sunflower oil and multiple botanical extracts, including arnica, Rosemary, sage, burdock, Indian cress and white hettle
  • Moisturizes dry, itchy scalp and promotes a healthy scalp plus it makes your skin and nails softer
  • Tea Tree oil scalp treatment has vitamin E and Aloe vera plus Fungus fighter

Nature's Bounty Tea Tree Oil Herbal Health Oil, Supports Skin Health, 1 Fl oz

$11.98
$6.49
 in stock
10 new from $6.49
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • Natural Skin Aid
  • 100% Pure Australian Oil
  • Pharmaceutical Grade
  • Packaging may vary due to redesign, same great product ingredients

Ethereal Nature 100% Pure Oil, Tea Tree, 1.01 fl. oz.

$7.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • Fresh, earthy fragrances
  • Give you an outdoor feeling any time of day
  • Perfect for Aromatherapy
  • Great for hair, skin and even Nails
  • DIY projects like shampoo, cleaning products and more

NOW Essential Oils, Tea Tree Oil, Cleansing Aromatherapy Scent, Steam Distilled, 100% Pure, Vegan, Child Resistant Cap, 4-Ounce

$26.99
$19.00
 in stock
14 new from $18.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 13, 2022 8:12 am

Features

  • ESSENTIAL AROMATHERAPY - Tea Tree is renewing with a potent, warm spicy scent associated with purification and cleansing. Uplift your mood and reduce negative energy and its influence on your mood with premium oils ideal for purifying the air.
  • NATURALLY SOURCED/RESPONSIBLY MADE - This oil is extracted through steam distillation of leaves and twigs. Made in state-of-the-art laboratories, naturally derived and subject to purity testing in-house, vegan and never tested on any animals.
  • 100% PURE/UNDILUTED - Our essential oils are highly concentrated and 100% pure and free of synthetic ingredients, delivering the very best benefit of the source of the plants, fruits, seeds, flowers, bark, stems, roots or leaves from which they come.
  • MULTI-USE/BENEFITS - Aromatherapy is an ancient and time-honored tradition. Can be used in diffusers to breathe fresh air into a room or to enjoy aromas that relax or stimulate your mind. Melt away stress and tension in an instant with a simple drop.
  • CLEAN/SAFE ALTERNATIVE - Presents a safe, natural alternative to toxic, artificial aerosal sprays or messy candles. If you're concerned about keeping your home both clean and fire-safe, we'd highly suggest throwing some essential oils in the mix!

Gabrielle Rhodes

"Friendly travel trailblazer. Certified gamer. Evil bacon practitioner. Analyst. Problem solver."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *