Best peppermint essential oil in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

NaturoBliss Peppermint Essential Oil, 100% Pure and Natural Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. Oz - Perfect for Aromatherapy and Relaxation

$19.99
$11.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • 100% PURE, PREMIUM QUALITY, UNDILUTED, AROMATHERAPY ESSENTIAL OIL: 100% Pure Peppermint Essential Oil; Steam Distilled; Great for Aromatherapy and Relaxation.
  • HIGH QUALITY GLASS BOTTLE PLUS FREE EURO DROPPER CAP: The Oil is shipped in high quality glass infused with a UV colored coating to protect essential oils against sunlight and degradation. It also comes with a free premium quality European Dropper Cap for ease-of-use for just a few drops of oil at a time.
  • NATURAL ESSENCE - AMAZING BENFITS OF PEPPERMINT OIL: Natural Sinus Care and Respiratory Benefits, peppermint oil relieves muscle and joint pain, allergy relief, increases energy and mood enhancer, alleviates headache, breath freshener, relieves itchiness, promotes hair growth and reduces dandruff.
  • SAFETY WARNING: Not for internal use. Avoid contact with eyes, keep out of the reach of children and pets. If pregnant or have sensitive skin, consult your Doctor. For topical application, carefully dilute with a carrier oil.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: If you are ever unsatisfied for any reason we will replace your product or refund your money.

Handcraft Peppermint Essential Oil - 100% Pure and Natural Premium Therapeutic Grade with Premium Glass Dropper - Huge 4 fl. Oz

$22.95
$15.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • 100% PURE & NATURAL PEPPERMINT OIL - Handcraft Blends oils are exactly that! Many oils being sold make that claim but are in fact made of natural isolates and mixtures. Each essential oil is tested by an independent lab which is why every bottle comes with a Quality Guaranty.
  • PREMIUM THERAPEUTIC GRADE & PREMIUM QUALITY – All Handcraft Blends Essential Oils are tested by an independent lab to test the efficacy of each oil. Each oil is tested for its constituents as well as to have no fillers, additives and to be undiluted.
  • HIGH QUALITY GLASS BOTTLE AND DROPPER – Our essential oil comes in an amber glass bottle to keep out UV rays and protect the oil against sunlight. We also provide a glass dropper, so you get the exact amount of oil without any waste.
  • PEPPERMINT OIL BLENDS WELL WITH - Basil, Eucalyptus, Lavender, Lemon, Oregano, Rosemary, Spearmint, and Tea Tree.
  • BOTTLED IN THE USA – Our oils are sourced from the best regions all over the world to bring you the best and finest.

Plant Therapy Organic Peppermint Essential Oil 100% Pure, USDA Certified Organic, Undiluted, Natural Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Grade 10 mL (1/3 oz)

$7.99  in stock
2 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • NURTURE YOUR SPIRIT: Add a few drops of our peppermint oil in your diffuser to unleash its fresh, cool and minty scent promoting energy, focus and mental alertness. Its menthol content has a revitalizing effect on the skin. Add it to carrier oils to help relieve sore muscles, tension and discomfort.
  • 100% PURE & ORGANIC: Our premium GMO-FREE Peppermint oil is steam distilled from leaves of Mint Plants (Mentha Piperita) found in India, producing a USDA Certified Organic raw essential oil without additives. Dilute to 1-2% to make lip balm, lotions and body scrubs.
  • BATCH SPECIFIC GC-MS REPORTS ON EVERY OIL: Every bottle of oil from Plant Therapy goes through multiple rounds of testing including organoleptic testing and multiple rounds of GC-MS testing by several third-party laboratories.
  • HIGH-QUALITY AFFORDABLE ESSENTIAL OILS: At Plant Therapy our goal is to positively impact the lives of as many people as we possibly can, by selling such a high quality product at an affordable price. Be confident knowing you are purchasing quality oils at direct-to-consumer prices.
  • CERTIFIED AROMATHERAPISTS ON STAFF: Our customers are our #1 priority and we’d love for you to join the Plant Therapy Family. Our Certified Aromatherapists are happy to help you with all of your Essential Oil questions. We want you to be confident and satisfied with your purchase. We are currently updating our packaging, so you may receive either of the labels pictured in the images.

Sun Essential Oils 4oz - Peppermint Essential Oil - 4 Fluid Ounces

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • Bulk 4oz Bottle of Peppermint Oil - Amazing, fresh smelling Peppermint essential oil at an incredible value.
  • You'll Love the Smell - We know most customers use essential oil for aromatherapy or for their wonderful aroma. We tested 100s of samples to ensure every batch of Peppermint oil smells amazing!
  • Perfect for Aromatherapy and DIY Products - Add a few drops to your favorite essential oil diffuser, or add a few drops to homemade candles, soaps, lotions, or shampoos for a wonderful smelling homemade Peppermint products.
  • Sun Essentials Offers Peppermint Oil in a Variety of Sizes - Get Peppermint essential oil in 4 ounce, 8 ounce, and 16 ounce amber bottles. We also have a huge variety of scents and blends.
  • American Based Company with American Based Customer Service - All of our essential oils are in the United States, if you're not 100% satisfied with your order of essential oil, please contact our United States based customer service team and we will do everything we can to make things right!

Lab Bulks Peppermint Essential Oil - 16 Ounce Bottle - 2 Pack

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • 2 PACK - 16 OUNCE BULK SIZE BOTTLE OF PEPPERMINT OIL - Compare and Save! 2 Huge 16oz Bottle of Uncut Undiluted Peppermint Oil
  • 100% PURE PEPPERMINT ESSENTIAL OIL - Our Peppermint Oil is completely Uncut and 100% Pure Essential Oil.
  • SO MANY USES - Our Peppermint Essential Oil is perfect for Aromatherapy to use in your Favorite Reed or Steam Diffuser, It's Also Great For Making Candles, Soaps, Lotions, Bath Bombs, Homemade Shampoo & Conditioner, and So Much More!
  • CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - If You're Not 100% Satisfied with your order of Peppermint Essential Oil, Please Contact Us For a Free Replacement or Refund!

16 fl oz - Peppermint Essential Oil 100% Pure, Uncut - GreenHealth

$39.99
$26.99
 in stock
4 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • 100% pure, natural & uncut Japanese Peppermint (Mentha arvensis) essential oil.
  • Steam distilled from Mentha arvensis leaves
  • 16 fl oz F-Style plastic jug, w/ child-resistant cap. (Made in USA)Ecom-packaging. Also available in Glass Bottle and Aluminum Bottle for long-term keep.
  • This pure essential oil can be diluted for therapeutic grade and/or other applications.
  • Mixes well with basil, eucalyptus, geranium, grapefruit, juniper, lavender, lemon, myrrh, pine, rosemary to create your oil application

MAJESTIC PURE Peppermint Essential Oil, Therapeutic Grade, Pure and Natural Premium Quality Oil, 4 fl oz

$17.98
$16.29
 in stock
2 new from $16.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • 100% Pure and Natural: Majestic Pure Essential Oils are 100% pure and natural, therapeutic grade oils. This means they are free from toxins, additives, or any nasty chemicals. Completely unfiltered and undiluted for the best result.
  • Cool & Clear Mind: Experience what it feels like when you have a cool and clear mind, that makes you feel more productive and energetic. A drop of Majestic Pure’s peppermint essential oil into your favorite diffuser will bring purity into your surroundings with its minty fresh fragrance and will help you with clarity for mental growth.
  • Aromatherapy way to a worry-free mind: A top choice by many for aromatherapy, peppermint aids in bringing down your stress levels and tries to rid you of worries, which is much needed in this new age of hustle and bustle.
  • Diverse Uses: Mixing this Peppermint oil with a carrier oil can help you with some at-home DIY recipes for your skin care and hair care. From hair masks, soaps, to massage oils, its benefits can be enjoyed in many forms
  • High Quality Essential Oil for Ultimate Care: Using the best of ingredients with the best of practices not only ensures that our oils are of the highest quality, but Majestic Pure Oils also ensure that they are perfect for your various self-care, aromatherapy and gifting requirements

Artizen 30ml Oils - Peppermint Essential Oil - 1 Fluid Ounce

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • 100% Pure & Natural Peppermint Essential Oil - What sets Artizen Essential Oils apart are their unparalleled purity and concentration. Natural, with no adulterants or dilution, their oils provide the maximum benefit possible and are uncompromising.
  • Don't Fall Victim To Cheap Diluted Peppermint Oil - Most of the competition dilute their oil with a cheap carrier oil or even other potentially dangerous chemicals. Our peppermint oil is routinely tested for purity and other unique qualities in order to ensure you are buying the purest oil available
  • Most 4 Ounce Peppermint Oils Contain Less Than 1/3 Of Natural Oil - Unfortunately, there's a lot of misrepresentation of the term 100% oil, however it's usually only 1/3 of the natural oil and 2/3 carrier oil.
  • High Quality Glass Bottles With Eyedropper - We use high quality glass infused with a uv colored coating to protect essential oils against sunlight and degradation.
  • Lifetime Warranty - The manufacturer, Artizen Essential Oils, offers a lifetime warranty and guarantee on their product. If you are ever unsatisfied for any reason they will replace your product or refund your money. And they stand behind and guarantee the purity of their oils.

Now Peppermint Essential Oil, 4-Ounce

$19.99
$15.09
 in stock
15 new from $14.99
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • Ingredients: 100% pure peppermint oil
  • Aroma: Fresh, strong mint
  • Attributes: Revitalizing, invigorating, cooling
  • Energizing Blend: Add 1 drop each of peppermint oil and rosemary oil along with 2 drops of cinnamon oil to a diffuser and enjoy.
  • Extraction Method: Steam Distilled from aerial parts.

Cliganic USDA Organic Peppermint Essential Oil, 100% Pure Natural Undiluted, for Aromatherapy | Non-GMO Verified

$9.99
$7.99
 in stock
2 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • Certified Organic Peppermint Oil - Cliganic organic essential oils are proudly USDA organic certified to ensure ultimate quality and integrity.
  • 100% Pure, Single Ingredient Oil - Cliganic organic essential oils are a single-ingredient product. No synthetic additives, ever.
  • Multipurpose Essential Oil – Cliganic essential oils are suitable for aromatherapy diffuser and have many other great uses and benefits.
  • 3rd Party Tested for Purity - Each batch is being tested for purity by a 3rd Party Independent Lab.
  • Non-GMO Certified, Vegan & Cruelty-Free - Free from additives, Cliganic aromatherapy oils are proudly non-gmo project verified, certified vegan and cruelty-free.

Sun Essential Oils 8oz - Peppermint Essential Oil - 8 Fluid Ounces

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • Bulk 8oz Bottle of Peppermint Oil - Amazing, fresh smelling Peppermint essential oil at an incredible value.
  • You'll Love the Smell - We know most customers use essential oil for aromatherapy or for their wonderful aroma. We tested 100s of samples to ensure every batch of Peppermint oil smells amazing!
  • Perfect for Aromatherapy and DIY Products - Add a few drops to your favorite essential oil diffuser, or add a few drops to homemade candles, soaps, lotions, or shampoos for a wonderful smelling homemade Peppermint products.
  • Sun Essential Offers Peppermint Oil in a Variety of Sizes - Get Peppermint essential oil in 4 ounce, 8 ounce, and 16 ounce amber bottles. We also have a huge variety of scents and blends.
  • American Based Company with American Based Customer Service - All of our essential oils are in the United States, if you ever have any issues please contact our United States based customer service team for a full refund or replacement

Ethereal Nature 100% Pure Oil, Peppermint, 1.01 Fluid Ounce

$8.60
$8.04
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • Our 100% Pure Oil Peppermint is Extra Premium Grade and perfect for aromatherapy, Pure essential oils maintain the balance of body, mind, heart and spirit
  • Use in a diffuser, oil burner or for massaging, add to body wash or shampoo, add fragrance to unscented lotion, add to bath water, etc.
  • Peppermint oil is a cooling, minty and refreshing oil
  • The brisk, uplifting aroma has been enjoyed for centuries in aroma therapeutic applications
  • The sweet, minty scent is known to be invigorating and rejuvenating

Brooklyn Botany Peppermint Essential Oil – 100% Pure and Natural – Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil with Dropper - Peppermint Oil for Aromatherapy and Diffuser - 4 Fl. OZ

$22.99
$15.98
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • 100% PURE AND NATURAL PEPPERMINT OIL – Brooklyn Botany essential oils are all natural with no additives or dilution. Therefore they can provide their maximum benefits and are extremely potent.
  • THERAPEUTIC GRADE ESSENTIAL OIL – All of our essential oils are Premium Quality and are tested by an independent lab to test the potency and efficiency of each oil. They are Premium Therapeutic Grade oils and are beneficial for use in aromatherapy and skin therapy.
  • PREMIUM GLASS BOTTLE WITH DROPPER FOR ESSENTIAL OILS – Our Essential Oil is bottled in an amber glass bottle to protect the oil against UV rays. A glass dropper is also included so you can avoid waste of the oil and get the exact amount you desire.
  • ESSENTIAL OIL FOR DIFFUSER – Our Peppermint Oil is a versatile oil and can be used for aromatherapy, in a diffuser and on skin. Essential oils need to be diluted with the carrier oil of your choice. This oil blends well with other oils like, Bergamot, Rose, Geranium, Frankincense, Grapefruit, Vetiver, Pine, Lemon, Tangerine, Patchouli, Sweet Orange, Cedarwood, Neroli, Rosemary and Clary Sage.
  • BOTTLED IN THE USA – We at Brooklyn Botany want to serve you with the finest oils and therefore we source them from the best regions all over the world. Each oil is brought to the USA, is tested for its potency and is then bottled with care for you to enjoy.

16oz - Bulk Size Peppermint Essential Oil (16 Ounce Total) - Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil - 16 Fl Oz Bottle

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • Huge 16OZ Bottle - Our Peppermint Oil is Bottled in a Beautiful Green Bottle with a Dispenser Cap.
  • Save 50% Or More - Compared to other 4oz sized brands our peppermint oil is half the retail cost. Buy in bulk and save!
  • Amazing Peppermint Aroma - Our peppermint oil has a clean, beautiful, relaxing scent that we know you'll love!
  • Perfect for Aromatherapy & Other Homemade Products - Simply Add To Any Diffuser for that Sweet Peppermint Scent. It's also great for Making Homemade Soap, Shampoos, Candles, and So Much more!
  • Your Satisfaction Is Our Priority. If you're not 100% satisfied with your order of essential oil, please let us know or any of our authorized sellers directly, and we will do everything we can to make things right!

Peppermint Essential Oil, 4 Fl Oz - Pure and Undiluted Mentha Piperita Oil, Therapeutic Grade Aromatherapy Oil for Diffuser, Relaxation, Focus, Pain Relief - by Pure Body Naturals

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2022 12:47 am

Features

  • LARGE BOTTLE - contains 1 bottle (4 fl oz) of 100% Pure Peppermint Essential Oil with an eyedropper.
  • STRONG AROMA - sweet, sharp, mint aroma. This undiluted oil has a very high odor strength.
  • LAB TESTED - verified by an independent lab to be undiluted, pure and genuine.
  • HUNDREDS OF USES - Use in diffuser for relaxation and focus. Use topically for skincare and pain.
  • BY PURE BODY NATURALS - Gluten free, Vegan, Not tested on animals, bottled in the USA

Gabrielle Rhodes

"Friendly travel trailblazer. Certified gamer. Evil bacon practitioner. Analyst. Problem solver."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *