Best manuka honey in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Wedderspoon Raw Premium Manuka Honey, KFactor 16, 17.6 Oz, Genuine New Zealand Honey, Traceable from Our Hives to Your Home

$40.94  in stock
24 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • MONOFLORAL HONEY: Our Manuka Honey is raw, never pasteurized, Non-GMO Project verified Manuka Honey, traceable from hive to home. Enjoy one 17.6 Oz BPA free, non-leaching poly jar filled with delicious KFactor 16 honey
  • When you purchase Wedderspoon Manuka Honey products, be assured you are buying the highest quality Authentic Manuka Honey and one of the most well-loved brands in North America.
  • Our Method: Our Manuka Honey is produced using a gentle raw creaming process to maintain all of the naturally-occurring beneficial wellness properties and valuable phytonutrients that are inherent in this unique functional food.
  • Wedderspoon Guarantee: We guarantee that the raw Manuka honey in your jar is as close to freshly harvested perfection as possible, brimming with living enzymes & complex chemical compounds with unique health and wellness properties to nourish your body.
  • Manuka Honey Use: One of nature’s true superfoods, with multiple uses. Have a spoonful daily health for well-being; immune boosting home remedies and DIY skincare. For an extra energy lift, simply add as a sweet addition to your favorite smoothie recipe.

Manukora MGO 50+ Multifloral Raw Manuka Honey New Zealand - Authentic Non-GMO Pure Honey, MGO Certified, Traceable from Hive to Hand

$14.99  in stock
3 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • AUTHENTIC RAW MANUKA HONEY: With its medicinal properties and health benefits, Manukora MGO 50+ multifloral, non-GMO Mānuka honey is nature's greatest gift to support everyday wellness.
  • MGO CERTIFIED: All Manukora products are MGO certified.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: All of our raw Mānuka honey products are produced in our HACCP certified honey facility in New Zealand. We operate an industry-leading traceability system which allows you to trace your product from hive to hand. This unique identification system provides you the test results and origin of every product and ensures that every Manukora product you receive is authentic.
  • NOURISH YOURSELF: MGO 50+ is our entry-level culinary raw Mānuka honey product with a wide range of multi-functional uses. Use in meals, smoothies and hot beverages like tea. It is certified to contain at least 50 mg/kg of dietary methylglyoxal.
  • THE MANUKA EXPERTS: Manukora produces a range of natural, non-GMO Mānuka-based products with a focus on multi-functional benefits and quality of ingredients. We provide you with a variety of Mānuka options to optimize your wellness and make you feel nourished, engaged and supported because of our uncompromising commitment to help you get the most out of your day.

Manuka Health, MGO 400+, UMF 12+ Certified, Raw Manuka Honey, 8.8oz (250g), 100% Pure New Zealand Honey

$41.99
$29.29
 in stock
16 new from $29.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • NATURE MEETS SCIENCE: MGO 400+ is deliciously smooth and expertly crafted to naturally support general wellness; Featured for its quality and potency on Good Morning America.
  • NEW ZEALAND BORN: Our master beekeepers and bees are key to preserving the quality and natural properties of our Manuka honey.
  • MEASURING THE MAGIC: We judge Manuka honey based on the quantity of methylglyoxal, the "magic Manuka ingredient," for a precise measurement of potency and quality.
  • BEFORE REACHING YOUR DOORSTEP: Our honey undergoes independent quality testing in an ISO17025 accredited laboratory to ensure quality, purity, and safety.
  • MANUKA WAY OF LIFE: Our mission is to share the healing power of New Zealand nature to reconnect you with natural wellness.

New Zealand Honey Co. Raw Manuka Honey UMF 15+ | MGO 514+, UMF Certified / 8.8oz

$38.88  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • Manuka Honey – Our premium Raw Manuka Honey is harvested from the wild landscapes of New Zealand and known for its powerful and active properties. New Zealand Honey Co. has an international reputation for providing the finest natural Manuka Honey since 2006.
  • Supercharge Your Food – Boost your everyday food with our Manuka honey or just take a spoonful a day. Our UMF 15+ / MGO 514+ is a perfect partner to many foods; wellness shakes and drinks, muesli, marinades. It is also great for natural skincare.
  • 100% New Zealand Made – All our Honey is foraged, harvested, packed and tested in New Zealand, all our batches are independently tested, meaning you can be completely sure what you receive is 100% genuine, as stated on the jar
  • UMF Certified – We are a member of the UMF honey association; this means that our honey meets strict grading criteria and what is stated on the label is guaranteed at a minimum. The UMF honey association certification provides confidence that the Manuka honey you are purchasing is 100% authentic. Testing certificates are available for every jar.
  • Sustainable Source – Manuka is an indigenous tree of New Zealand and can only be sourced from our unique and beautiful country. Our Manuka honey is an organic, natural living food meaning it still contains all the natural pollens and enzymes as it is the original sweet liquid produced by the bees. Our jars are PETE recyclable and BPA free.

Manukora UMF 20+/MGO 850+ Raw Manuka Honey (250g/8.8oz) Authentic Non-GMO New Zealand Honey, UMF & MGO Certified, Traceable from Hive to Hand

$74.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • AUTHENTIC RAW MANUKA HONEY: With its medicinal properties and health benefits, Manukora UMF 20+/MGO 850+, non-GMO Mānuka honey is nature's greatest gift to support everyday wellness. This natural honey comes in a gift worthy box, making it the perfect present for yourself or someone special.
  • UMF & MGO CERTIFIED: Manukora is a licensed UMF Assocation member, the only independent organization that verifies the purity and quality of Mānuka honey products. All Manukora products are MGO certified and our premium Mānuka honey products are also UMF certified.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: All of our raw Mānuka honey products are produced in our HACCP certified honey facility in New Zealand. We operate an industry-leading traceability system which allows you to trace your product from hive to hand. This unique identification system provides you the test results and origin of every product and ensures that every Manukora product you receive is authentic.
  • OPTIMAL HEALTH SUPPORT: UMF 20+/MGO 850+ Mānuka honey is extremely rare. It is seasonally dependent and sourced from a small selection of remote locations that deliver the purest Mānuka honey. This raw, non-GMO honey is very dark with a bold flavor profile. Customers use this product in a variety of ways ranging from meals and smoothies to skincare and wound-care applications. It is certified to contain at least 850 mg/kg of dietary methylglyoxal.
  • THE MANUKA EXPERTS: Manukora produces a range of natural, non-GMO Mānuka-based products with a focus on multi-functional benefits and quality of ingredients. We provide you with a variety of Mānuka options to optimize your wellness and make you feel nourished, engaged and supported because of our uncompromising commitment to help you get the most out of your day.

Manuka Honey MGO 850+ / 20+ Medical Grade Manuka - High Strength - Non GMO - Raw, Active - AMHA Certified - (NPA 20+) - 250g by Good Natured

$55.99  in stock
2 new from $55.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • [ ] - Manuka honey has potent healing properties which enhance, protect and actively support the body’s own defenses. Manuka honey is believed to be an effective solution for wound care, as a digestive aid, or for helping to relieve sore throats
  • [ ] - Manuka honey has potent healing properties which enhance, protect and actively support the body’s own defenses. Manuka honey is believed to be an effective solution for wound care, as a digestive aid, or for helping to relieve sore throats
  • [ , , ] - This precious batch of raw Manuka honey is syrupy in consistency and highly potent (MGO 850+). Manuka honey is rich in glucose oxidase enzymes, methylglyoxal, bioflavonoids, and phenolic compounds
  • [ ] - Our bees are managed naturally by organic standards without the use of sugar feeding, veterinary pharmaceuticals or chemicals. We use cold extraction with minimal processing to preserve the exceptional properties of this unique Manuka honey
  • [ % ] - Each batch of our Manuka honey gets independently tested at accredited laboratories to ensure accurate levels of purity and potency. Our raw Manuka honey is free from GMOs, additives, fillers, preservatives, artificial colors, and flavors

Comvita Certified UMF 10+ (MGO 263+) Raw Manuka Honey, Non-GMO Superfood, 17.6 oz

$45.39  in stock
15 new from $39.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • CERTIFIED UMF 10+ (MGO 263+) Premium Grade Raw Manuka Honey comes from the nectar of the Manuka flower in the pristine forests of New Zealand. Comvita is the leader, offering Raw, Wild, Unpasteurized, Non-GMO Project Verified, and Certified Gluten-Free Manuka Honey.
  • BENEFITS Manuka Honey is one of nature’s powerful wonders, revered by naturopathic doctors, nutritionists and elite athletes. Manuka is the world’s most researched honey, containing plant-derived compounds with unique health properties, natural pollens and enzymes, beneficial oligosaccharides and prebiotics, and amino acids.
  • USES Add this superfood to your tea, oatmeal, yogurt, smoothie, or simply enjoy by the spoon. Great as a morning wellness ritual, pre-workout natural energy source, or as a DIY skin brightening facemask!
  • THE GOLD STANDARD Every batch of Comvita Manuka Honey is tested and independently certified by the UMF Honey Association. Only UMF measures the 3 signature compounds (Leptosperin, DHA, and MGO – the key antibacterial marker) found in genuine, monofloral Manuka Honey.
  • MANUKA RATINGS AND ORIGIN We agree, it’s quite confusing! There is a vast range of quality and efficacy between Manuka Honeys. Some brands promote labeling terms like “Factors” or “Bio-Active” with numbers like 12, 16 or “24+”. These products lack independent quality standards to ensure purity, potency, and value. Make sure to look for the UMF quality mark, and like Champagne comes from France, true Manuka comes from New Zealand.

MANUKA DOCTOR - MGO 30+ SQUEEZY Manuka Honey Multifloral, 100% Pure New Zealand Honey. Certified. Guaranteed. RAW. Non-GMO (10.58 oz)

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • HIVE TO HOME – Fully traceable, from your pot to our hives.
  • 100% PURE NEW ZEALAND MANUKA – Every batch of Manuka Doctor honey is authenticated country of origin: Product of New Zealand. Harvested, packed & tested in New Zealand.
  • GUARANTEED – Verified & tested to show it meets the NZ Government’s definition of what Manuka honey is. Giving you the trust that you are buying 100% New Zealand Manuka.
  • CONVENIENT PACK – Convenient, no-drip squeeze bottle. Give me a squeeze honey! Manuka Doctor’s Squeezy Multifloral Manuka Honey is an all-natural sweet treat.
  • EVERYDAY WELLBEING: USES & BENEFITS - Manuka is nature’s superfood: a spoonful of everyday natural goodness. Great for a natural boost to your daily wellbeing & energy. Manuka Doctor raw organic unfiltered honey is supercharged functional nutrition. Add to your tea, breakfast muesli or oatmeal. Include in your smoothie & acai bowl, or drizzle it over yoghurt, waffles & toast for added nourishment to get the most out of your everyday.

MANUKA DOCTOR - MGO 80+ Manuka Honey Multifloral, 100% Pure New Zealand Honey. Certified. Guaranteed. RAW. Non-GMO (8.75oz)

$20.00  in stock
7 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • HIVE TO HOME – Fully traceable, from your pot to our hives.
  • 100% PURE NEW ZEALAND MANUKA – Every batch of Manuka Doctor honey is authenticated country of origin: Product of New Zealand. Harvested, packed & tested in New Zealand.
  • INDEPENDENTLY TESTED MGO – Independently certified as true to label MGO ratings & purity.
  • GUARANTEED – Verified & tested to show it meets the NZ Government’s definition of what Manuka honey is. Giving you the trust that you are buying 100% New Zealand Manuka.
  • EVERYDAY WELLBEING: USES & BENEFITS - Manuka is nature’s superfood: a spoonful of everyday natural goodness. Great for a natural boost to your daily wellbeing & energy. Manuka Doctor Manuka honey is supercharged functional nutrition. Add to your tea, breakfast muesli or oatmeal. Include in your smoothie & acai bowl, or drizzle it over yoghurt, waffles & toast for added nourishment to get the most out of your everyday.

Kiva Raw Manuka Honey, Certified UMF 20+ | MGO 830+ | 100% Pure Genuine New Zealand (8.8oz/250g Bottle) | Non-GMO | No Antibiotics | Traceable | UMF & MGO Certified

$68.10
$60.88
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • UMF 20+ Certified RAW Manuka Honey - equivalent to methylgloxal (MGO 830+)
  • GENUINE MANUKA HONEY: Harvested from the remote and pristine hills, forest, and coastal areas of New Zealand
  • Buying UMF rated Manuka honeys protects you from low grade honey (often labeled 'active' or 'bio-active') and assures PURITY, QUALITY, and AUTHENTICITY.
  • Each batch is Independently Tested and UMF | MGO certified
  • TRACEABLE from hive to jar: Every jar of our Manuka honey has a unique QR code to assure purity, quality, and authenticity.

Wedderspoon Organic Manuka Honey Drops, Lemon & Bee Propolis, 4 Oz (Pack of 1) | Genuine New Zealand Honey | Perfect Remedy For Dry Throats

$8.99  in stock
15 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • SMOOTH WITH JUST ENOUGH SWEET: Soothe throats with this time-tested recipe still crafted with care in small batches. Perfect for cold, flu and allergy season. Each box contains approximately 20 drops
  • ONLY ORGANIC: Wedderspoon's ingredients are Certified Organic. Made without gluten, dairy, or nuts, or soy
  • LEMON: Nothing artificial. No artificial sweeteners, ever! Help soothe your sore throat with our Lemon Honey Drops. Made with NO artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives
  • BEE PROPOLIS: Our medicated, dual-action drops are crafted with Bee Propolis, which is naturally-high in antioxidants and most often used to boost immune health
  • MANUKA HONEY: Our Manuka Honey is Raw, Unpasteurized, EcoCert Certified Organic, and Non-GMO Project Verified. Sourced, packed, and labeled in New Zealand for genuine, unadulterated quality

New Zealand Honey Co. Raw Manuka Honey UMF 10+ / MGO 263+, 8.8oz / 250g, Independently Tested and UMF Certified, Full Traceability, No Additives, Non-GMO, Ethically Sourced, Transparent Process, Superfood

$22.87  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • Manuka Honey - Amplified Activity, Great honey for growing Kids, Teens & Families - For a boost to drinks and skincare, easy energy and as a tasty snack, this UMF 10+ manuka honey is ideal for supporting everyday wellbeing in a range of ways. Sourced from the natural landscapes of New Zealand’s countryside, this honey is guaranteed to be pure, authentic and utterly delicious.
  • Support Your Wellbeing with our UMF 10+ / MGO 263+ Manuka Honey - A super adaptable food, usable at every stage of your family's life cycle. This honey is great for its natural wellness and skin recuperation properties.
  • Always on Hand - Great as a quick snack, for drinks and smoothies, as a natural sweetener or even for wound care (minor cuts and abrasions).
  • Quality Assured Pure Manuka Honey From New Zealand - 100% Pure New Zealand Manuka Honey. This honey is sourced from pristine and remote areas around New Zealand. We are FernMark accredited, which means that we have been approved by the NZ Government as a reputable Kiwi exporter.
  • Trust - Our UMF 10+ / MGO 263+ honey is pure, unmodified and perfect every time. We're extremely proud of our product, and its New Zealand heritage and provenance. It undergoes strict testing and certification to ensure you receive an authentic and verified manuka honey.

New Zealand Honey Co. Raw Manuka Honey UMF 24+ / MGO 1122+, UMF Certified / 8.8oz

$108.88  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • Powerfully Active Manuka Honey, Great for Life Optimizers - For those times in life when quality comes first. This pure manuka honey is powerfully active, sourced from wild and rugged locations and great for all uses. It tastes delectable and your body will love you for it.
  • Live Today, Own Tomorrow with our UMF 24+ Manuka Honey - For people who know what they want, plan for the future and understand the benefits of a healthy and balanced diet and lifestyle. This is a healthy superfood, and best of all, it's super easy to include in your diet.
  • Supercharge Your Food - Renowned superfood, add to other health foods to supercharge them. This is a pure concentration of nature, that can be used on the go.
  • Authentic High Grade Manuka Honey From New Zealand - All our Honey is foraged, harvested, packed and tested in New Zealand, all our batches are independently tested, meaning you can be completely sure what you receive is 100% genuine, as stated on the jar.
  • Dependable - Our processes and attention to detail means you'll always get a premium, pure, and authentic product every time.

Kiva Raw Manuka Honey, Certified UMF 15+ | MGO 514+ | 100% Pure Genuine New Zealand (8.8oz/250g Bottle) | Non-GMO | No Antibiotics | Traceable | UMF & MGO Certified

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • UMF 15+ certified RAW Manuka Honey - equivalent to methylgloxal (MGO 514+)
  • GENUINE MANUKA HONEY: Harvested from the remote and pristine hills, forest, and coastal areas of New Zealand
  • Buying UMF rated Manuka honeys protects you from low grade honey (often labeled 'active' or 'bio-active')
  • Each batch is Independently Tested, Verified and Traceable
  • Product of New Zealand - 8.8 oz bottle / 250ml

Manuka Health, MGO 263+, UMF 10+ Certified, Raw Manuka Honey, 8.8oz (250g), 100% Pure New Zealand Honey

$27.99
$24.49
 in stock
13 new from $24.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 12:17 pm

Features

  • NATURE MEETS SCIENCE: MGO 250+ is deliciously smooth and expertly crafted to naturally support general wellness; Featured for its quality and potency on Good Morning America.
  • MEASURING THE MAGIC: We judge Manuka honey based on the quantity of methylglyoxal, the "magic Manuka ingredient," for a precise measurement of potency and quality.
  • MAGIC OF MANUKA: Add a spoonful to your tea, spread over toast, or guiltlessly enjoy straight from the jar.
  • BEFORE REACHING YOUR DOORSTEP: Our honey undergoes independent quality testing in an ISO17025 accredited laboratory to ensure quality, purity, and safety.
  • MANUKA WAY OF LIFE: Our mission is to share the healing power of New Zealand nature to reconnect you with natural wellness.

Gabrielle Rhodes

"Friendly travel trailblazer. Certified gamer. Evil bacon practitioner. Analyst. Problem solver."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.