Best mandoline slicer in 2023 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

OXO Good Grips Handheld Mandoline Slicer

$18.95  in stock
7 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • Adjustable for slices in 3 thicknesses
  • Window shows slices below
  • Slice directly onto plate, on a cutting board or hook over a bowl
  • Non-slip handle, knob and foot
  • Dishwasher safe

Fullstar 6-in-1 Mandoline Slicer For Kitchen, Cheese Grater, Vegetable Spiralizer and Veggie Slicer for Cooking & Meal Prep (Kitchen Gadgets Organizer & Safety Glove Included)

$32.99
$24.98
 in stock
3 new from $24.98
2 used from $22.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too! But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

DASH Safe Slice® Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster - Grey

$49.99
$34.99
 in stock
2 new from $34.99
9 used from $31.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • SAFER: The unique design prevents your hands from ever going near the built-in blades, making this mandoline the safest option for an expert slice. Height-14 inch, Width-4.7 inch, Length-11 inch
  • VERSATILE: With 30 plus slicing options, the mandoline cuts perfectly-even slices from 1-8mm in thickness while also offering julienne, matchstick and dicing options.
  • EASY CLEAN: Compact design folds down for easy storage, while the included brush eliminates buildup on the blades and food catch container keeps countertops clean.
  • PERFECT GIFT: The perfect wedding or new home gift, the mandoline’s small size takes up little counter or cupboard space, and is a great addition to anyone’s kitchen.
  • U.S. BASED SUPPORT: Designed in NYC, with U.S. based Customer Support on every product.

Mueller Pro-Series All-in-One, 12 Blade Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Vegetable Chopper, Vegetable Slicer and Spiralizer, Cutter, Dicer, Food Chopper, Grater, Kitchen Gadgets Sets with Container

$39.98  in stock
4 new from $39.00
1 used from $37.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • Meal Prep MVP - A practical and innovative way to dice, slice, julienne, grate or spiralize your vegetables and fruits. With the Ultimate Chopper/Slicer & Spiralizer, preparing your favorite dishes for your whole family is no longer a chore. Made with premium materials like grade 420 stainless steel blades and food-grade bpa-free materials, it's the perfect tool to make home cooked meals easier and faster.
  • 12 Diverse Blades - With eight interchangeable blades, the vegetable chopper offers the functionality of multiple kitchen tools all in one, unique kitchen gadget with a bonus adjustable Spiralizer for extra versatility. Make use of the 4 blade options of the Spiralizer for colorful veggie pasta, shapely salads, and gorgeous garnishes. The high-quality stainless-steel blades will create perfectly chopped onions, tomatoes, and peppers for salsa, or slice cabbage for coleslaw in no time.
  • Innovative Design - Free-up countertop space with the Food Container. Use the Food Holder while cutting small vegetables and fruits. This prevents food from slipping while slicing it. It also makes it clean, safe, and easy to work with. No more hassles of washing and wiping. Dismantle it and just put it in dishwasher. Cleans easily in minutes with the complementary scrubbing fork. Its compact size allows you to store it almost anywhere.
  • Improves Your Health And Saves Time – Busy lifestyles make us fall into the fast-food trap. It can take a lot of time and effort to dice, chop and slice the ingredients of a desired dish. Do not despair. Our multi-functional tool makes this process less time-consuming making it easier to add vegetables to your meals. That being said, you’re less likely to reach for unhealthy options. From now on, enjoy having more time for your family without missing out on any of the important nutrition.
  • Live Customer Care – Talk to us via out toll-free number or live chat, not by email like our competitors. Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your Chopper/Slicer & Spiralizer we will give you a replacement or a full refund. Our unparalleled 24/7 live telephone customer support is ready and waiting to assist with anything you need!

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets

$44.99
$39.98
 in stock
7 used from $38.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen, Adjustable Stainless Steel Food Vegetable Potato Onion Slicer French Fry Cutter, Slicer Julienne with Cut-Resistant Gloves

$24.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • Safe Mandoline Slicer: We have all the slicing options build-in the mandoline slicer. Rotary the switch to change the cutting options, No NEED to touch the blade EVER, Also we have a pair of cutting resistance gloves in this mandoline slicer, foldable stand, easy storage
  • Adjustable Mandoline Slicer: slice from paper thin to 9mm thick; two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm, Also makes WAFFLE FRIES and POTATO CHIPS, with our vegetable slicer for slicing, julienne & waffle thickness settings
  • Strong Vegetable Cutter: The mandoline slicer is made with top-quality stainless steel, Sharp blade, the non-slip base and non-slip handle design make the vegetable cutter operate more smoothly and safely, Pull out the blade on the side easily, and easy to rinse
  • Easy to Use: If you want to make a simple breakfast for your family, or you want to save time for making salads, this mandoline slicer will make it easy for you, with Operating Instructions
  • After Sale Customer Service: At domucoly, customer service is very important to us. All our mandoline set provide 30 days MONEY BACK GUARANTEE, 365 days REPLACEMENT. If you have any question or suggestion, please contact us

Mueller Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$39.97
$34.97
 in stock
2 new from $34.97
3 used from $28.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • ✅ DON’T BE FOOLED BY THE OTHER LOW QUALITY UNDER $25 MODELS – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • ✅ NOBODY NEEDS ANOTHER FLIMSY KITCHEN GADGET or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • ✅ BEST PATENTED DESIGN – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • ✅ HEALTHY EATING SHOULD BE EASY without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Made in China

NACOLUS 5 in 1 Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer Mandolin Multi Blade Potato Veggie Slicer Vegetable Cutter Julienne Shredder Potato Slicer

$16.99
$12.99
 in stock
5 used from $12.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • [Quality] Simple and efficient is the characteristic of this mandoline slicer for kitchen.Reinforced plastic is nontoxic durable and strong , BPA free food grade.Stainless steel blades are detachable and sharp as razor .It save your prep time.
  • [5-in-1 Versatility] 5 interchangeable blades meet your Slicing ,Shredding& Grinding needs :2mm Shredder, 3mm Shredder, Straight Slicer, Waffle Slicer, Julienne & grinding,It's an ideal tool for making Korean salad, potato chips, fried potatoes, garnish, cucumber mask.
  • [Compact size] Hot swap design for the blades,Light and durable, all the blades can be installed on the main body,You don't have to worry about losing the blades. Humanized arc design fits the curve of human hand, suitable for grasping.
  • [Simple&Practical] Simple structure,No Complex and difficult to clean accessories,No folding,No big box,No need large space in your drawer or cabinet to put it,No need to read the operating instructions,Just use it and rinse it after use.
  • [Slice Quickly & Effortlessly] Very suitable for slicing potato,sweet potato,carrot,cucumber, radish, beet, zucchini and apple.And the shape is complete and the thickness(1.5mm) is consistent.But not suitable for soft vegetables like onion and tomato.

Benriner BR1 VEGETABLE SLICER, One Size, Off-White

$40.00
$36.10
 in stock
20 new from $36.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • MATERIAL The Benriner Japanese Mandoline Slicer is made from a sturdy plastic, with high quality, ultra-sharp stainless-steel blades
  • INTERCHANGABLE BLADES The vegetable slicer comes with a set three easily interchangeable blades, designed to produce fine, medium, or coarse julienne strips as well as regular slices. All blades pop out for easy cleaning and sharpening
  • ADJUSTABLE THICKNESS Cut your vegetables to any thickness up to inch (0.63cm) using the easy-to-adjust screws on either side of the blade
  • THE FIRST CHOICE mandoline slicer for most chefs in the food industry
  • SIZE: 31.5cm x 9cm x 2.5cm

Adjustable Mandoline Slicer & Waffle Cutter – 6-Setting Stainless Steel Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Professional & Cut-Resistant Gloves – Waffle-Cut Vegetable Slicer and Chopper by Gourmetly

$34.98
$29.98
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • A Taste of Efficiency – Prep foods in a flash with your home kitchen mandoline slicer from Medove. A simple back-and-forth motion is all it takes to quickly cut food items with impeccable consistency.
  • Dial It In – Set your vegetable mandoline slicer to 1 of 6 thickness settings ranging from paper thin to chunky. Your food slicer also comes with a waffle-cut option for perfectly cut crinkle fries.
  • Safety First – Keep your fingers away from your veggie chopper’s sharp steel blade! Pull on included cut-resistant gloves and hold foods with a blade guard. Slice safely and always watch your hands!
  • Please Picky Eaters – Who doesn’t love potatoes? Create healthy, homemade waffle fries with your waffle-fry cutter for potatoes! Or use it to cut vegetables into fun shapes to satisfy finicky palates.
  • Here to Help – Invite us to your kitchen and we’ll bring great tools and customer service. Your veggie, cheese, and meat slicer for home kitchens is backed by our commitment to your satisfaction.

Vegetable Chopper Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Fruit and Veggie Chopper 6 Blades with Cleaning Claw

$13.77  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • Multifuctional tools: combined with chopper with the mandoline slicer
  • Ease of use with the help of the user manual
  • Easy to clean: just put it under the running water
  • Food grade materials
  • No worry shopping: if there is any problem please contact us

Mandoline Slicer for Food and Vegetables -VEKAYA Adjustable Kitchen Vegetable Slicer For Potatoes and Onion| French Fry Slicer, Vegetable Chopper and Cutter with Waffle Maker and Gloves (Black)

$66.99
$35.99
 in stock
4 used from $31.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • Safe Mandoline Slicer: Many people will cut their fingers while using other mandoline slicers. But with ours, no need to touch the blade -EVER. No Touching blade to change it out. We have all the slicing options build-in the mandoline slicer. Also we have a holder and a pair of cutting resistance gloves in this mandoline slicer set to protect you from any injury. Our slicer is also LFGB standard approved blades. Our Mandolin slicer is a perfect wedding or new home gift.
  • Adjustable Mandoline Slicer: We designed four kinds of slicing blades for customers. One round pieces slicer, slicing from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne shredders - 4.5mm and 9mm which can make WAFFLE FRIES OR RUFFLED POTATO CHIPS. And one potato slicer for french fry chips. This is everything you need in one - with 4 adjustable blades settings with easy thumb dial control.
  • Best Kitchen Gadgets for Time Saving: With our vegetable slicer for slicing, julienne &waffle thickness settings, you will free your hand on chopping,slicing and cutting. Also with it, you get a waffle maker. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.Allows you to spend less time preparing food and enjoying more time.
  • Potato Slicer for Kitchen: Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. Best Kitchen tools for home-working staffs. With our mandoline slicer, you save more time on cooking. You got beautiful foods and motion to the next cooking. we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • VEKAYA Slicer After Sale Service: VEKAYA believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline slicer set, we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline

$17.99
$14.97
 in stock
7 new from $14.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • Get perfect, even slices of carrots, onions, zucchini, tomatoes, kiwi and apples
  • Sliding button adjusts between 3 thicknesses: thin, medium and thick
  • Angled blade provides more efficient slicing
  • Non-skid base and ridges keep mandoline slicer stable on cutting surface and allow for use over a bowl
  • Dishwasher safe, hand wash for best results

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen, GOWAACHO Adjustable Stainless Steel Mandoline Food Slicer for Tomato, Potato, Carrot Julienne and Vegetables Choppers for Onion with Cut-Resistant Gloves

$27.98  in stock
1 used from $24.32
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • SAFE MANDOLINE SLICER - Are you still worried about the blades being too sharp thus cutting your hands? At GOWAACHO, We take care of all your worries. Our mandolin slicer does not require you to touch the blades directly with your hands, We designed all the slicing options built-in the mandoline slicer, Just turn the switch to change the cutting options! In addition, GOWAACHO provides an extra safety hand guard and a pair of cut-resistant gloves to prevent you from getting hurt in any way!
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL MANDOLINE SLICER - GOWAACHO designed three types of slicing blades for our customers. A round slicer that can cut slices from paper thin to 9mm thick like cucumbers, lemons, tomatoes. Two julienne shredders - 4.5mm and 9mm, which can cut thin and thick shredded carrots potatoes and more.
  • STRONG VEGETABLE CUTTER - The mandoline slicer is made of top quality stainless steel with sharp blades. The non-slip base and non-slip handle are designed for smooth and safe operation of the slicer. Easy to pull out the blades on the side and easy to rinse. Non-slip base folds for easy storage in drawers.
  • COMPACT AND PRACTICAL - Works well for all thicknesses, with our vegetable slicer, you will save a lot of time preparing food and help you cook like a pro. The GOWAACHO mandoline slicer would be the perfect gift for anyone who cooks at home. In addition, our mandoline slicer would also make a great wedding gift or new home gift.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - GOWAACHO take customer experience very seriously and provide a HIGH QUALITY GUARANTEE. Please do not hesitate to contact us anytime of you have any questions or concerns.

T-GOGO Pro Vegetable Chopper:10-in-1 Mandoline Slicer,Onion Chopper Slicer Dicer,Egg Separator Slicer,Vegetable Chopper Cutter Slicer,Pro Food Chopper Cutter Dicer Slicer with Container for Kitchen

$27.99
$22.97
 in stock
2 new from $22.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 17, 2023 8:15 pm

Features

  • ❤【Unlock multiple skills with one click】A variety of blades of T-GOGO vegetable chopper allow you to easily cut, slice, shred, dice, and chop.This vegetable slicer allowing you to easily acquire a variety of cutting skills.
  • ❤【Safer with Anti-slip Design】T-GOGO onion chopper is equipped with a transparent container. The bottom of the vegetable slicer's transparent container has a non-slip design. The vegetable cutter itself also has a handle that can be held by hand to prevent it from slipping off. This double guarantees safety issues during use.
  • ❤【Improves Your Health and Saves Time】Busy lifestyles make us fall into the fast-food trap. It can take a lot of time and effort to dice, chop and slice the ingredients of a desired dish. Do not despair. Our multi-functional tool makes this process less time-consuming making it easier to add vegetables to your meals. That being said, you’re less likely to reach for unhealthy options. Enjoy having more time for your family without missing out on any of the important nutrition.
  • ❤【Pro Multi-purpose Vegetable Chopper】You could use the T-GOGO vegetable food chopper as onion chopper,garlic chopper,chopper vegetable cutter,cheese chopper,tomato slicer,Egg Slicers,potato slicer and so on.Great convenience for your kitchen life.
  • ❤【Superior Quality / Safety】Made of 306 stainless steel and ABS material discs. No bending and Rusting. BPA-free, without toxic and odor for keeping the original flavor of the fruits and vegetables. Premium break resistance, rubberized non-skid base ensure stability and safety.

Gabrielle Rhodes

"Friendly travel trailblazer. Certified gamer. Evil bacon practitioner. Analyst. Problem solver."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *