Best lipstick in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Maybelline New York Super Stay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick, Long Lasting High Impact Color, Up to 16H Wear, Seductress, Light Rosey Nude, 0.17 fl.oz

$10.99
$6.70
 in stock
10 new from $6.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • Perfectly Matte: Achieving a flawless, color-intense matte finish is just a swipe away with Maybelline Super Stay Matte Ink liquid matte lipstick. Get up to 16 hours of wear with this liquid lipstick in shade Seductress for a mid-tone rosey nude lip color
  • Iconic Longwear Formula: The long lasting formula of this highly pigmented liquid lipstick gives you super saturated color in a smudge-free, matte finish. Color locks in, feels and looks fresh all day, with no transfer
  • Sculpt With Precision: Get effortless, smooth application every time with the unique arrow applicator. This matte lipstick glides on easily for comfortable all-day wear. Removes easily with Maybelline Super Stay Eraser lipstick remover
  • Explore Your Creativity: We're committed to celebrating beauty, self-expression and creativity with our full line of makeup, from foundations, bb creams, concealers and bronzers to mascaras, brow pencils, eyeliners and lipstick
  • Maybelline New York: The number 1 makeup brand for every look, style and skin tone; We combine technologically advanced formulations with on-trend expertise and New York City edge; Diverse, on the pulse, inspired by the city and tested on its streets

wet n wild Silk Finish Lip Stick, Just Garnet, 0.13 Ounce

$0.98  in stock
2 new from $0.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • SILK FINISH LIPSTICK: Our highly pigmented lip color is formulated with Vitamins A & E, Aloe Vera, & antioxidant-rich macadamia nut oil so your lips feel hydrated & smooth with a bold pop of color
  • PAMPER YOUR POUT: wet n wild Silk Finish Lipstick delivers long-lasting bold color with vitamins & botanicals so you can create the perfect pout. Use alone or layer with our lipliner & lip gloss
  • BEST FACE FORWARD: From bronzer & blush to primer, highlighter, natural finish powder, & concealer, we've got you covered & photo ready for your next big thing. You've met your true makeup match
  • ALWAYS CRUELTY FREE: wet n wild is 100% cruelty free, & always has been. We also carry vegan makeup & tools such as foundation, nail polish, contour palettes, lipstick, makeup brushes & more.
  • STAY WILD: wet n wild is the trusted beauty destination for beauty lovers of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors, & economic statuses. No matter who or where you are in life, we have a product for you

7Pcs Matte Liquid Lipstick + 1Pcs Lip Plumper Makeup Set Kit, Long Lasting Waterproof Velvet Lip Gloss Set, Pigmented Lip Makeup Gift Sets for Girls and Women

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • 【Lustrous & Cruelty-free】The original 8pcs red-toned lipstick set, including 7 colorful lip sticks and 1 smooth lip plumper, with supremely comfortable matte formula and soft creamy texture glides on effortlessly and covers evenly as a liquid and dries down to a luxurious, velvety finish that lasts for hours. Vegan and not tested on animals.
  • 【True-to-color & Creamy】This high-impact, richly-pigmented lipstick set, consisting of 8 pieces in 8 different natural colors, lays down vibrant color with matte finish. It combines unrivalled formula with superior comfort, and is crafted to deliver fully saturated coverage payoff in just one swipe.
  • 【Comfortable & Widely-used】Lightweight texture and intense hydration offers a zero-gravity silky feel. Suitable to be bought as personal use or as a gift for your mom, wife, girl friends on birthday, Thanksgiving day, Christmas,Halloween or other festivals.
  • 【All-in-one & Versatile】This nude lipstick set creates the perfect canvas of any lip look from neutral to bold for day to night perfection. Suitable for all season makeup and on any occasions, especially while in office, dating, shopping, parties. Great for everyone, whether you are a make-up novice or a make-up artist.
  • 【Quick Response Within 24 hrs 】Please notice that Lipstick set may be damaged during shipment, if you receive a broken goods, or you are not satisfied with our product, please feel free to contact us and we will spare no efforts to offer you a best solution.

Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick, Lip Makeup, Cream Finish, Hydrating Lipstick, Born With It, Nude Pink 0.15 oz

$7.49
$5.48
 in stock
5 new from $5.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • Creamy Hydrating Lipstick: Color Sensational Born With It is a rich, creamy nude pink lipstick. Formulated with Shea Butter, it leaves behind a sensuous feeling and a creamy finish for smooth, supple lips, with no feathering or bleeding
  • Smooth And Supple: Highly pigmented lip color with a creamy smooth glide during application that leaves lips feeling hydrated, nurtured, and conditioned. This hydrating lipstick formula will take you from day to night
  • Let Your Lips Do The Talking: Featuring pure color pigment, this lipstick is now available in a wide range of nude, pink, red, and plum shades that are rich, warm, and ultra-flattering. Now, that’s sensational
  • Explore Your Creativity: We're committed to celebrating beauty, self-expression and creativity with our full line of makeup, from foundations, bb creams, concealers and bronzers to mascaras, brow pencils, eyeliners and lipstick
  • Maybelline New York: The number 1 makeup brand for every look, style and skin tone; We combine technologically advanced formulations with on-trend expertise and New York City edge; Diverse, on the pulse, inspired by the city and tested on its streets

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Colour Riche Shine Lipstick, Glassy Garnet, 0.1 oz.

$7.99
$4.50
 in stock
57 new from $3.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • Colour Riche Shine Hydrating Lipstick: Formulated with 60 percent oils and a low wax volume, Colour Riche Shine is hydrating to the lips and provides a lasting, high-gloss shine
  • Color Riche lipsticks deliver a spectrum of beautiful colors from naturally nude to deeply dramatic; Find a shade to flatter your skin tone, so you can create your ideal look
  • L'Oreal Lipsticks: Whether you want a bold red lipstick or a subtle nude, you can get a color that's perfect for every occasion; Choose matte lipstick for highly pigmented shades or creamy lipstick colors for smooth, soft and hydrated lips
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oréal Paris helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With : Try with Colour Riche Lip Liner; With our wide range of shades from nudes to bolds, you can find a lip liner to pair perfectly with any Colour Riche Lip color

Maybelline Super Stay Vinyl Ink Longwear No-Budge Liquid Lipcolor, Highly Pigmented Color and Instant Shine, Cheeky, Rose Nude Lipstick, 0.14 fl oz, 1 Count

$12.99
$9.98
 in stock
7 new from $9.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • Glossy Maybelline Superstay Vinyl Ink Liquid Lipstick: This longwear liquid rose nude lipcolor delivers no-budge vinyl color and up to 16 hour wear, featuring our Color Lock formula that defies smudging and transfer; Simply shake and swipe
  • Vegan Formula: Swipe this comfortable color on your lips for an instant shine in a vegan formula with no animal derived ingredients; Now available in 10 additional Nude Shock shades inspired by the bold electric attitude of New York
  • To apply, simply shake and swipe the product on your lips; Shake for at least five seconds before applying; Apply as you normally would to clean, dry lips using its precise flocked tip applicator and let fully dry
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with matte or glossy lipsticks and lip gloss
  • Maybelline New York: The number 1 makeup brand for every look, style and skin tone; We combine technologically advanced formulations with on-trend expertise and New York City edge; Diverse, on the pulse, inspired by the city and tested on its streets

12Pcs Matte Liquid Lipstick + Lip Liner Pens Set, One Step Lips Makeup Sets Pigment Velvety Nude Lip Stain Waterproof Long Wear Lip Gloss Make up Gift Set (Set B)

$12.88  in stock
2 new from $12.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • ★With a perfect package, it’s ready for as a Birthday gift to friends or families. Perfect for various occasions, such as dating, party, wedding, bar, ball, camping, office, school, or daily makeups.
  • ★6 colorful Matte Liquid Lip Sticks and 6 Lip Liner Pens makeup kits one step gives your lip a full, sensuous full of temptation. formulated with a luxurious, true matte finish, soft like the silk Long-lasting and waterproof, hard to fade, not stick cup, fog surface velvet effect.
  • ★ High-coverage lip color glides on smooth and transforms from a creamy texture into a silky, lightweight stain. Infused with plant oil, the long-lasting formula delivers rich color that feels comfortable, is never sticky, and won’t dry out lips.
  • ★Ultralightweight, modern matte lip color with a subtle sheen. This innovative formula saturates lips with a hint of luster for full, matte coverage that won’t dry out or crack.
  • ★100% cruelty-free, we're proud to say we have never & will never test on animals. We also make it a point to work with cruelty-free third-party vendors.

Lipstick by Revlon, Super Lustrous Lipstick, High Impact Lipcolor with Moisturizing Creamy Formula, Infused with Vitamin E and Avocado Oil, 525 Wine with Everything Cream

$8.39
$3.98
 in stock
7 new from $3.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • YOUR FAVORITE LIP MAKEUP: This cult-classic, iconic lipstick is the perfect combination of high-impact color and a super-moisturizing formula
  • ADDICTIVELY COMFORTABLE FORMULA: Super Lustrous Lipstick is infused with Vitamin E and avocado oil for a creamy, super-moisturizing, comfortable feel
  • VIBRANT, LIGHTWEIGHT LIPCOLOR: We use microfine pigments so the lipstick shades are rich and high impact, but also won’t weigh you down
  • 4 UNIQUE FINISHES: Choose your finish! Try 4 lipstick finishes: Classic Super Lustrous in cream or pearl, Super Lustrous Luscious Mattes, or Super Lustrous Glass Shine
  • 130+ BEAUTIFUL SHADES: There are over 130 ways to play with cool, classic and trendy shades ranging from nudes, pinks, reds, corals, browns, and purples

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Soft Matte Lip Cream, Lightweight Liquid Lipstick - Athens (Matte Peach Beige)

$9.00  in stock
9 new from $5.99
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • Soft Matte Lip Cream: Creamy soft matte coverage that never feels dry, in matte nudes and red lipstick shades inspired by world cities; Slide on a Soft Matte Lip Cream and instantly transport yourself
  • Lip Stain Color: Swipe this plush, creamy lightweight matte lipstick on the center of your lips and blend out with your finger or brush for a lip tint look that sets to a smooth matte finish
  • Lip Products for the Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in creamy, long lasting perfection; Try our complete line of lip makeup including liquid lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

6Pcs Matte Liquid Lipstick Makeup Set, Matte liquid Long-Lasting Wear Non-Stick Cup Not Fade Waterproof Lip Gloss (Set A)

$12.48
$11.88
 in stock
2 new from $11.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • ★With a perfect package, it’s ready for as a Birthday gift to friends or families. Perfect for various occasions, such as dating, party, wedding, bar, ball, camping, office, school, or daily makeups.
  • ★The Matte Liquid Lipstick has high-intensity pigment for an instant bold matte lip. The extremely long-wearing lipstick contains moisturizing ingredients for a comfortable, emollient and silky feel that does not dry your lips out.
  • ★6 Colors Velvet Liquid Lip Stick Set, full-size lip gloss of the most popular colors. Charming matte, long-lasting and waterproof, Not stick cup, do not fade.
  • ★Not stick cup, do not fade, matte dry only lightly purse one's lips, otherwise, it will stick, painted lip gloss finish is dry because is fog surface velvet effect.
  • ★For everyone, whether you are a lady or you are a student, whether you are a make-up novice or a make-up artist. You can choose this product.

Lipstick By Wet n Wild Mega Last High-Shine Lipstick Lip Color Makeup, Pink Red Strawberry Lingerie

$3.29
$2.18
 in stock
2 new from $2.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • Mega Last High Shine Lipstick: This lush lipstick is infused with Murumuru Butter, Mango Butter, and Sunflower and Watermelon Seed Oils to nourish lips while delivering long wearing buildable lip color
  • Perfect Your Pout: Available in 13 Cruelty-free, Gluten-free, and Fragrance-free shades, this long wearing, creamy lip color has a buildable formula that glides on easily and won't feather or bleed
  • Best Face Forward: From bronzer and blush to primer, highlighter, natural finish powder, and concealer, we've got you covered and photo ready for your next big thing. You've met your true makeup match
  • Always Cruelty Free: We are 100% cruelty free and always have been! We also carry vegan makeup & tools such as foundation, nail polish, contour palettes, lipstick, makeup brushes and more
  • Stay Wild: We are the trusted beauty destination for beauty lovers of all ages, ethnicities, skin colors, and economic statuses. No matter who or where you are in life, we have a product for you

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Colour Riche Original Creamy, Hydrating Satin Lipstick, 843 Toasted Almond, 1 Count

$8.95
$5.89
 in stock
4 new from $5.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • Colour Riche Lipcolor: Indulge in richness beyond compare with our most luxuriously rich color and hydration; Colour Riche Lipstick is enriched with nourishing ingredients like Omega 3, Vitamin E, and Argan Oil to soften lips
  • Gorgeous Hydrating Lip Color: Keep lips soft, smooth, and ultra-hydrated with Colour Riche Lipstick; Choose from a spectrum of show-stopping shades, for lasting, creamy color that delivers intense hydration
  • L'Oreal Paris Lipsticks: Whether you want a bold red lipstick or the perfect nude, you can choose a color for every occasion; Choose matte lipstick for highly pigmented shades or choose creamy lipstick colors for smooth, soft and hydrated lips
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oreal Paris Makeup helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, brow pencils, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With: L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lip Liner, a creamy lip liner to perfectly define and contour lips

Lipstick Set by Revlon, Super Lustrous 5 Piece Gift Set, Multi-Finish, Cream Pearl & Matte, Pack of 5

$27.42  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • 5 PIECE MULTI FINISH LIPSTICK KIT includes 460 Blushing Mauve (Plum/Berry pearl finish), 430 Soft Silver Rose (Pink pearl finish), 775 Super Red (Red/Coral cream finish), 777 Vampire Love (Plum/Berry cream finish), and 025 Insane (Red/Coral matte finish)
  • ADDICTIVELY COMFORTABLE FORMULAS. These buttery, pearl and cream finish lipsticks are a perfect combination of high-impact color in a lightweight, super-moisturizing formula
  • MATTE COLOR WON'T DRY OUT LIPS. Our moisturizing matte lipstick formula is infused with a smoothing, hydrating botanical blend of agave, moringa oil, and cupuacu butter
  • LIPSTICKS FEEL GREAT. Luxe shades that are comfy to wear, don't drag, and won't parch lips
  • FIND YOUR PERFECT LIP KIT: Our most iconic lipstick is available in matte, cream, and pearl finishes, plus a glossy shine lip gloss. Discover the new Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Kits, exclusively sold on Amazon

Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lipstick, Russet River, 1 Tube

$8.99
$5.48
 in stock
7 new from $5.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • LONG LASTING LIPSTICK: Intense color with 8 hour moisture leaves lips silky smooth with a satin finish and creamy texture,
  • MOISTURIZING LIP COLOR: This lipstick helps condition and sooth lips with moisturizing ingredients like Beeswax, Moringa Oil, Raspberry Seed Oil and Vitamin E,
  • ALL DAY COLOR: Enhance your natural lip color wearing the gorgeous Russet River shade that's a full-coverage lipstick in a warm, dark chocolate hue,
  • ALL NATURAL MAKEUP: Burt's Bees Lipsticks are 100% natural and are formulated without parabens, phthalates, petrolatum and SLS made with recyclable packaging,
  • 18 SHADES: Winner of 2016 Allure Best of Beauty Award, this Burt's Bees Satin Lipstick comes in a variety of versatile shades that deliver luscious, bold color for everyday wear

MAC Matte Lipstick, Russian Red 0.06 oz

$16.27
$14.99
 in stock
8 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2022 1:02 pm

Features

  • MAC MATTE LIPSTICK ~ RUSSIAN RED

Gabrielle Rhodes

"Friendly travel trailblazer. Certified gamer. Evil bacon practitioner. Analyst. Problem solver."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *