Best lip gloss in 2023 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Butter Gloss, Non-Sticky Lip Gloss - Sugar Glass (Clear)

$4.97  in stock
6 new from $4.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • Butter Gloss: Buttery soft and silky smooth, our decadent Butter Gloss is available in a wide variety of sumptuous shades; Each glossy color delivers sheer to medium coverage that melts onto your lips
  • Kissable Lips: Our best selling Butter Gloss goes on smooth and creamy and is never sticky, leaving your lips soft, supple and kissable; Try all of our delicious shades, from Angel Food Cake to Tiramisu
  • Lip Products for the Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in creamy, long lasting perfection; Try our complete line of lip makeup including liquid lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

Broadway Vita-Lip Clear Lip Gloss 0.47oz/14ml (8PCS SET)

$7.99  in stock
4 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • Vitamin oil enriched lip gloss
  • Offers different key-vitamin oil ingredient
  • Moisturizing,Soothing, Super glossy
  • 8 PCS SET (Mint,Rosehip,Coconut,Mango Butter,Argan,Vitamin E, Honey, Shea Butter Oil)

LANEIGE Lip Glowy Balm - Berry

$17.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • Laneige

KYDA Hydrating Lip Glow Oil, Moisturizing Lip Oil Gloss Transparent Plumping Lip Gloss, Lip Oil Tinted for Lip Care and Dry Lips, by Ownest Beauty-Pink

$8.99
$7.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • 【Clear but Glossy Lip Oil Balm】Transparent and full of luster, and high-intensity moisturizing effect, you can get bright lips in one smear.
  • 【Moisturizing & Hydrating Formula】Made with pure natural ingredients such as vitamin E, glycerin, honey, etc, it has high moisturizing and strong hydrating effect, replenishing and locking moisture for your lips.
  • 【Smooth, Lightweight】The light texture is like a cloud, and it does not feel heavy makeup when applied to the lips. Soft lip brush for easier application.
  • 【More Than Lip Balm】Use alone as a lip balm to moisturize and brighten. Use this lip oil after applying lip gloss to lock in the lip color and achieve a shiny, moisturizing finish.
  • 【For Daily Lip Makeup】The light and elegant shades can be applied to daily makeup, while natural lip makeup can also brighten the lip color and lighten the lip lines.

Broadway Vita-Lip Clear Lip Gloss 0.47oz/14ml (5PCS Mint & Coconut & Rosehip & Mango Butter & Argan Oil) (5 PCS SET)

$5.49  in stock
7 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • ❤️ 5 Pack Of Lip Gloss That Heals And Protects Your Lips
  • Coconut oil – Hydrate lips.. argan oil - Moisturizes Lips, Heals & Protects Lips, Contains Vitamin E
  • Mango Butter - Hydrates lips, Softens Lips, Contains Many Minerals
  • Rosehip oil – Reduces fine lines on lips. Mint oil – Cooling effect
  • Will have your lips looking amazing in no time

VARIETY SET OF 5 NK Hydrating Lip Gel - Vitamin E (Clear, Rosehip Oil, Bubble Gum, Cherry, Strawberry)

$6.87  in stock
10 new from $6.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • 5 Pack Nicka K Lip Gel (CLEAR, STRAWBERRY, CHERRY, BUBBLE GUM, ROSEHIP OIL)
  • ❤️ Lightweight and hydrating, NK Lip Gel provides a mirror finish that glides on effortlessly.
  • Featuring a flexible-tip wand, our high-wattage gloss delivers a non-drying, featherweight finish.
  • ❤️ Available in a variety of translucent shades, our gel delivers a hint of color with a non-stick finish. 4 Delicious flavors & Rosehip Oil to Help Protect Lips
  • Great Steal To Make Your Lips Healthy And Beautiful

Broadway Vita-Lip Clear Lip Gloss 0.47oz/14ml (10 PCS SET)

$9.49
$8.99
 in stock
5 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • Rosehip Oil - Reduces Fine Lines on Lips, Moisturizes & Heals and Contains Vitamin A
  • Mint Oil - Cooling Effect, Refreshing Tingle and Soothes Cracked Lips
  • Coconut Oil - Hydrates Lips, Locks in Moisture and Shine without Stickiness
  • 1 PCS SET

HJuyYuah Hydrating Lip Glow Oil Plumping Lip Tint Transparent Lip Care Oil Non-sticky Big Brush Head Glitter Shine Primer Lip Tint 6ML (#03)

$6.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • 【Beautiful Girl】 Shining glow from every angle! From daily to your special days, anywhere you go, this lip gloss can make your day perfect.
  • 【Moisturizing】The Lip gloss is intimately made with cocoa butter, beeswax and essential oils, which can effectively lock in the lip moisture,and keep your lips lustrous and hydrated at all times.
  • 【Long Lasting & Non-sticky 】This glossy liquid lipstick can make a shine and plump lips,smooth and creamy but non-sticky.It leaves your lip soft with natural glossy.
  • 【Suit for All Generations】Whether you are a lady or a student,a make-up starter or a professinal arti, a lady or a student, This moisturizing lip oil will work for you.
  • 【Perfect Gift】 Suitable to be bought as personal use or as a gift for your mom, wife, girl friends onThanksgiving day, birthday, Christmas,Halloween or other festivals.

KYDA Hydrating Lip Glow Oil, Moisturizing Lip Oil Gloss Transparent Plumping Lip Gloss, Lip Oil Tinted for Lip Care and Dry Lips, by Ownest Beauty-Raspberry Red

$8.99
$7.99
 in stock
2 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • 【Clear but Glossy Lip Oil Balm】Transparent and full of luster, and high-intensity moisturizing effect, you can get bright lips in one smear.
  • 【Moisturizing & Hydrating Formula】Made with pure natural ingredients such as vitamin E, glycerin, honey, etc, it has high moisturizing and strong hydrating effect, replenishing and locking moisture for your lips.
  • 【Smooth, Lightweight】The light texture is like a cloud, and it does not feel heavy makeup when applied to the lips. Soft lip brush for easier application.
  • 【More Than Lip Balm】Use alone as a lip balm to moisturize and brighten. Use this lip oil after applying lip gloss to lock in the lip color and achieve a shiny, moisturizing finish.
  • 【For Daily Lip Makeup】The light and elegant shades can be applied to daily makeup, while natural lip makeup can also brighten the lip color and lighten the lip lines.

Rimmel Stay Glossy Lipgloss 6 Hour Lip Gloss Seduce Me 0.18 Fl Oz

$4.99
$3.97
 in stock
5 new from $3.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • Stay glossy all day long: Formulated with shine extend technology, stay glossy lip gloss gives you high shine and color that lasts; This lustrous lip gloss goes on smooth, soft, and never sticky, doubling moisture instantly for lips that stay glossy all day
  • Bye bye reapply with shine extend technology, stay glossy gives up to 6 hours of glossy color and shine; Wear alone or over lipstick or lip liner; This extended wear lip gloss plays well with others and works great alone for soft, glossy lips that last
  • Be you Rimmel stay glossy 6 hour lip gloss has a perfectly glam shade for every lip; Try our full line of Rimmel products, including foundation, concealer, eyeliner, contouring kits, eye shadow, mascara, lipstick, lip gloss, blush, & highlighter
  • True to you what started with the first nontoxic mascara has lead to more than a century of legacy, leadership and innovation in affordable makeup, beauty products, and tools; At Rimmel, we’re not here to define your look; We innovate to take you there

Maybelline Lifter Gloss, Hydrating Lip Gloss with Hyaluronic Acid, High Shine for Fuller Looking Lips, XL Wand, Ice, Pink Neutral, 0.18 Ounce

$9.99
$7.98
 in stock
6 new from $7.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • Lifter Gloss with Hyaluronic Acid: Maybelline Lifter Gloss in Ice, a translucent pink shade, formulated with hyaluronic acid to visibly smooth lip surface & enhance lip contour. Drench lips with this high shine lip gloss for hydrated, fuller looking lips
  • Next Level Shine: Transform your lips in one easy swipe with the XL wand applicator that evenly dispenses the Lifter Gloss into a smooth, super- shiny finish. Find your ideal Maybelline lip gloss in our full range of modern shades
  • Let Your Lips Do The Talking: This tinted lip gloss adds gorgeous color and a non sticky, glossy shine to your lips, leaving them feeling plump and moisturized. Available in 20 hydrating shades
  • Explore Your Creativity: We're committed to celebrating beauty, self-expression and creativity with our full line of makeup, from foundations, bb creams, concealers and bronzers to mascaras, brow pencils, eyeliners and lipstick
  • Maybelline New York: The number 1 makeup brand for every look, style and skin tone; We combine technologically advanced formulations with on-trend expertise and New York City edge; Diverse, on the pulse, inspired by the city and tested on its streets

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Butter Gloss, Non-Sticky Lip Gloss - Madeleine (Mid-Tone Nude)

$4.97  in stock
20 new from $3.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • Butter Gloss: Buttery soft and silky smooth, our decadent Butter Gloss is available in a wide variety of sumptuous shades; Each glossy color delivers sheer to medium coverage that melts onto your lips
  • Kissable Lips: Our best selling Butter Gloss goes on smooth and creamy and is never sticky, leaving your lips soft, supple and kissable; Try all of our delicious shades, from Angel Food Cake to Tiramisu
  • Lip Products for the Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in creamy, long lasting perfection; Try our complete line of lip makeup including liquid lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Diamond Lip Plumper Gloss, Dermatologist Tested, Light Pink Princess Cut

$8.99
$4.99
 in stock
2 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • Ultra-hydrating hybrid gloss plumper
  • Helps lips appear smoother while nourshing your pout!
  • Vegan

Burt's Bees Lip Gloss, Lip Shine for Women, 100% Natural Makeup, Whisper

$7.00
$5.99
 in stock
3 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • LIP SHINE: Add a hint of sheer, pink, lip color in a radiant Whisper hue with an irresistibly shiny finish
  • MOISTURIZING LIP COLOR: Enriched with moisturizing apricot wax and softening sunflower seed oil, this lip shine is the perfect smooth lip gloss you've been looking for
  • ALL NATURAL MAKEUP: Made with 100% natural ingredients, this lip color is formulated with natural oils to condition and hydrate lips all day long
  • SHEER COLOR: Use as a super shiny lip gloss on bare lips or for a fabulous layered effect, apply on top of Burt's Bees Lip Shimmers or Lipsticks
  • 6 SHADES: Pucker up and find the perfect hue for your skin tone! Burt's Bees Lip Shine comes in 6 flattering shades ranging from pinks, nudes, reds and plums

Maybelline New York Lifter Gloss Hydrating Lip Gloss with Hyaluronic Acid, Pearl, 0.18 Ounce

$9.99
$7.84
 in stock
6 new from $7.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of January 6, 2023 1:12 am

Features

  • Lifter Gloss with Hyaluronic Acid: This lip gloss formula with Hyaluronic Acid visibly smoothes lip surface and enhances lip contour, drenching lips with high shine for hydrated, fuller looking lips
  • Next Level Shine: This moisturizing gloss leaves lips feeling hydrated and looking smoother and fuller; It comes with an XL Wand to enhance lip contour with shine and transform lips in 1 swipe
  • Let Your Lips Do the Talking: Find the perfect red lipstick and matching lip liner, collect each of our exclusive lip gloss shades, or treat your lips to lip balms that heal, protect, and beautify
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • From foundation to mascara to lipstick; Diverse, on the pulse, inspired by the city and tested on its streets

Gabrielle Rhodes

"Friendly travel trailblazer. Certified gamer. Evil bacon practitioner. Analyst. Problem solver."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *