Best kombucha in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Remedy Kombucha Tea Organic Drink - Sugar Free, Keto, Vegan & Gluten Free - Sparkling Live Cultured, Small Batch Brewed Beverage - Raspberry Lemonade - 8.5 Fl Oz Can, 12-Pack

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • NO SUGAR, FOR REAL — Our fermentation process results in kombucha with zero sugar. Get all of the delightful effervesce of your favorite sparkling drink with the added benefit of no sugar!
  • GUT-LOVING LIVE CULTURES — A fizzy, refreshing live cultured drink made the right way: full of antioxidants and organic acids with no sugar or alcohol. We value quality, tried & true methods which is why Remedy live kombucha tea is made using only small batch, long-age brews.
  • RAW, ORGANIC, UNPASTEURIZED INGREDIENTS — Remedy Kombucha contains only the best organic ingredients. Certified USDA Organic, Keto, Vegan and Gluten Free.
  • A-OKAY IN OR OUT OF THE FRIDGE — Live cultures in every Remedy beverage are extremely strong, healthy and happy. Due to our long-aged brewing process, live cultures not only survive but thrive throughout shelf life, making Remedy a-ok to drink in or out of the fridge.
  • LIP-SMACKING BERRY GOODNESS — A grown-up, guilt-free take on a childhood classic. No sugar. No nasties. Just lip-smacking gut-loving goodness in a bottle. No need to wait for the weekend to sip on this here pink lemonade.

Health-Ade Kombucha Tea Organic Drink, Fermented Tea with Living Probiotics, Detoxifying Acids, Supports Gut Health, Non-GMO, Low Sugar, Vegan, Gluten Free, 12 Pack (16 Fl Oz Bottles), Fan Favorite Variety Pack

$49.95  in stock
2 new from $48.00
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • HAPPY HEALTHY GUT! Kombucha is a bubbly, probiotic fermented tea and has been known for centuries as a healthy, delicious beverage that improves gut health. The living probiotics and bacteria found in every bottle support the diverse microbiome of your gut which helps to improve immunity, digestion, skin health, energy, and more.
  • REAL INGREDIENTS! We carefully craft our kombucha with the same great base ingredients; organic black and green tea and a custom mix of yeast and bacteria to make up our kombucha live cultures. From there, we flavor with different notes of fruity and tangy, using cold pressed juices, to deliver a beautiful kombucha tea.
  • CLEAR THE BAD, ADD THE GOOD! The fermentation process produces healthy acids like acetic, lactic, gluconic, and glucuronic acid. These acids clear out the icky stuff in your gut and reduce inflammation, balance energy levels, and cultivate a happier, healthier you!
  • SHIPS TO 48 STATES! We’ve done rigorous testing to make sure the specific probiotics and delicious goodness in Health-Ade Kombucha can survive every shipping option, even without refrigeration. So don’t worry if your delivery isn’t cold, the kombucha bottles are still loaded with the beneficial bacteria you know and love and safe to consume. Upon receipt, keep refrigerated before use and after opening.
  • CAN’T GET ENOUGH? We brew over 15 different flavors and offer several awesome variety packs so you can find your new favorite kombucha! After all, kombucha is a food, not a drug or supplement, so enjoy as much as you want, whenever you want! We suggest starting with one bottle a day during that 3pm slump, or paired with your meals!

KAYFOOD Tea Garden Daily Kombucha Powder Tea 5g x 20 sticks (100g/3.52oz) with Bottle Sugar Free Diet Tea (SevenBerry Bottle Set)

$21.99  in stock
3 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • Daily Kombucha is a fermented beverage that contains 17 types of lactic acid bacteria, which are beneficial intestinal bacteria, and prebiotics, which are food for lactic acid bacteria. It also contains fructooligosaccharide that activates beneficial bacteria!
  • Sugar & Fat Free – No worries about calories because of No Sugar, No Fat
  • Easy Cut, Individual powder stick type, you can take it with you anytime, anywhere.
  • Kombucha is a hot trend drink enjoyed by Hollywood stars K-pop stars. Healthy carbonic acid produced by natural fermentation has a cleaner and refreshing feel than conventional carbonic acid.
  • Daily Kombucha is good to drink lightly before and after exercise! When you want to be healthy on a busy day, rehydrate with a cup of kombucha! When you feel overwhelmed with soda and oily food, enjoy it neatly with kombucha!

Remedy Kombucha Tea Organic Drink - Sugar Free, Keto, Vegan & Gluten Free - Sparkling Live Cultured, Small Batch Brewed Beverage - Mango Passion - 8.5 Fl Oz Can, 24-Pack

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • NO SUGAR, FOR REAL — Our fermentation process results in kombucha with zero sugar. Get all of the delightful effervesce of your favorite sparkling drink with the added benefit of no sugar!
  • GUT-LOVING LIVE CULTURES — A fizzy, refreshing live cultured drink made the right way: full of antioxidants and organic acids with no sugar or alcohol. We value quality, tried & true methods which is why Remedy live kombucha tea is made using only small batch, long-age brews.
  • RAW, ORGANIC, UNPASTEURIZED INGREDIENTS — Remedy Kombucha contains only the best organic ingredients. Certified USDA Organic, Keto, Vegan and Gluten Free.
  • A-OKAY IN OR OUT OF THE FRIDGE — Live cultures in every Remedy beverage are extremely strong, healthy and happy. Due to our long-aged brewing process, live cultures not only survive but thrive throughout shelf life, making Remedy a-ok to drink in or out of the fridge.
  • OH MY MANGO! — Fragrant, fruity, smooth and deep with a pinch of passionfruit. Summer in the tropics with this aromatic sparkling beverage.

Remedy Kombucha Tea Organic Drink - Sugar Free, Keto, Vegan & Gluten Free - Sparkling Live Cultured, Small Batch Brewed Beverage - Ginger Lemon - 8.5 Fl Oz Can, 24-Pack

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • NO SUGAR, FOR REAL — Our fermentation process results in kombucha with zero sugar. Get all of the delightful effervesce of your favorite sparkling drink with the added benefit of no sugar!
  • GUT-LOVING LIVE CULTURES — A fizzy, refreshing live cultured drink made the right way: full of antioxidants and organic acids with no sugar or alcohol. We value quality, tried & true methods which is why Remedy live kombucha tea is made using only small batch, long-age brews.
  • RAW, ORGANIC, UNPASTEURIZED INGREDIENTS — Remedy Kombucha contains only the best organic ingredients. Certified USDA Organic, Keto, Vegan and Gluten Free.
  • A-OKAY IN OR OUT OF THE FRIDGE — Live cultures in every Remedy beverage are extremely strong, healthy and happy. Due to our long-aged brewing process, live cultures not only survive but thrive throughout shelf life, making Remedy a-ok to drink in or out of the fridge.
  • CITRUS, SPICE AND ALL THINGS NICE — A familiar-yet-fresh take on a classic, zesty flavor combo. Hot and sour, fiery and tangy, it's the perfect tummy-tamer.

Fermentaholics ORGANIC Kombucha SCOBY With Twelve Ounces of Starter Tea - Live Starter Culture - Makes A One Gallon Batch - 1.5 Cups of Strong Mature Starter Tea - Brew Your Own Kombucha

$13.49  in stock
2 new from $13.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • ★ USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC SCOBY ★ Our cultures are Organic & Kosher, grown in our fully licensed lab. Quality is our priority!
  • ★ BREW WITH CONFIDENCE ★ Our easy instructions guide you step by step through your first fermentation. If you have questions, we are here and happy to help!
  • ★ MAKES ONE GALLON ★ You will receive 1.5 cups of strong, mature liquid starter tea packaged with a starter pellicle. This is the perfect amount to start you first gallon of kombucha at home. After that, if properly cared for, you can brew for a lifetime!
  • ★ CREATE, LEARN, GROW ★ Get creative with new flavoring ideas and brewing techniques. Invite your friends over for a flavoring party or teach your kids a lesson in biology. Makes for a great gift for your favorite project loving friend.
  • ★ MOST SUSTAINABLE OPTION FOR KOMBUCHA LOVERS ★ Eliminate the need for single-use bottles and energy involved in store-bought kombucha production. Save money AND help reduce your footprint!

KAYFOOD Tea Garden Daily Kombucha Powder Tea 5g x 20 sticks (100g/3.52oz) with Bottle Sugar Free Diet Tea (Peach Bottle Set)

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • Daily Kombucha is a fermented beverage that contains 17 types of lactic acid bacteria, which are beneficial intestinal bacteria, and prebiotics, which are food for lactic acid bacteria. It also contains fructooligosaccharide that activates beneficial bacteria!
  • Sugar & Fat Free – No worries about calories because of No Sugar, No Fat
  • Easy Cut, Individual powder stick type, you can take it with you anytime, anywhere.
  • Kombucha is a hot trend drink enjoyed by Hollywood stars K-pop stars. Healthy carbonic acid produced by natural fermentation has a cleaner and refreshing feel than conventional carbonic acid.
  • Daily Kombucha is good to drink lightly before and after exercise! When you want to be healthy on a busy day, rehydrate with a cup of kombucha! When you feel overwhelmed with soda and oily food, enjoy it neatly with kombucha!

Brew Dr, Kombucha Clear Mind Organic, 12 Fl Oz, 4 Pack

$35.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

Part Number0851107003872
Model00179
ColorWWW-CSGM-0296
Size12 Fl Oz (Pack of 4)

Remedy Kombucha Tea Organic Drink - Sugar Free, Keto, Vegan & Gluten Free - Sparkling Live Cultured, Small Batch Brewed Beverage - Mixed Berry - 8.5 Fl Oz Can, 24-Pack

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • NO SUGAR, FOR REAL — Our fermentation process results in kombucha with zero sugar. Get all of the delightful effervesce of your favorite sparkling drink with the added benefit of no sugar!
  • GUT-LOVING LIVE CULTURES — A fizzy, refreshing live cultured drink made the right way: full of antioxidants and organic acids with no sugar or alcohol. We value quality, tried & true methods which is why Remedy live kombucha tea is made using only small batch, long-age brews.
  • RAW, ORGANIC, UNPASTEURIZED INGREDIENTS — Remedy Kombucha contains only the best organic ingredients. Certified USDA Organic, Keto, Vegan and Gluten Free.
  • A-OKAY IN OR OUT OF THE FRIDGE — Live cultures in every Remedy beverage are extremely strong, healthy and happy. Due to our long-aged brewing process, live cultures not only survive but thrive throughout shelf life, making Remedy a-ok to drink in or out of the fridge.
  • ULTIMATE BERRY GOODNESS — Bursting with strawberry, blackberry and blueberry bliss. Satisfy your thirst with lip-smacking berry boldness that’ll sweep you away to a warm summer’s day on first sip.

Humm Probiotic Kombucha Zero Sugar Variety Pack - No Refrigeration Needed, Keto-Friendly, Organic, Vegan, Gluten-Free - 11oz Cans (16 Pack)

$48.00  in stock
2 new from $48.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • 2 BILLION PROBIOTICS, GUARANTEED: Kombucha traditionally offers gut health support through fermentation, however, not all kombucha brands contain probiotics. Humm is proud to guarantee 2 billion probiotic cultures in all of our products, which is a lot more than the other guys can say. We won't name names...
  • WHY PROBIOTICS: The main job of probiotics (good bacteria) is to keep your gut microbiome balanced and healthy by fighting off bad bacteria that can lead to sickness. Probiotics help support your body’s fight against symptoms like bloating, gas, digestive and skin issues, and inflammation.
  • ZERO SUGAR: Our proprietary process eliminates sugar during fermentation, making it only 10 calories per can.
  • 100% REAL & VITAMIN B12 PACKED: Did you think we'd stop at 2 billion probiotics? Our zero kombucha sugar also contains vitamin B12 to boost energy and support overall wellness. Real fruit, real flavors, certified organic, non-GMO, vegan, keto-friendly, (less than 1 net carb per can!) and gluten free.
  • SHELF STABLE: No sugar means there's nothing for the good bacteria to continue feeding on, so no refrigeration is needed. But as the taste experts, we still think Humm Zero is best served nice and cold. Cheers!

SUNMANC Kombucha 30 packets (5.4oz), Sparkling Probiotic Fermented Drink from South Korea, Gut Health and Immunity Support, Convenient Powdered Drink Mix, Tea Powder, Low Calories, Sugar 0g, Low Caffeine, No Refrigeration Required (Peach)

$22.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • TASTY FLAVOR: Lemon / Peach ★ Enjoy Kombucha more healthy with sour and sweet taste of the fruit. Lemon and Peach concentrate contained!
  • MANY BENEFITS: 1 stick is only ★ 15 kcal / Low caffeine (less than 24.6 mg) / Zero sugar and alcohol free / Contains over 100mg of vitamin C / Contains 12 organic fruits / Contains lactic acid bacteria, fructooligosaccharide, and dietary fiber!
  • GOOD CONTENTS: Overall health and gut health ★ SUNMANC Kombucha made with the green tea from South Korea (Boseong, a region of South Korea famous for green tea) and kombucha culture supplies antioxidants and support overall health and wellness. Lactic acid bacteria (probiotics), fructooligosaccharide, and dietary fiber contained in the tea also help support gut function!
  • EASY TO DRINK: 8.5 oz (250ml) of water and 1 stick ★ For a strong taste, pour 6.8 oz (200ml) of water. To enjoy it with more carbonated feeling, drink it with carbonated water. Cold water between 41- and 68-degrees Fahrenheit works best, but it also tastes good even with hot water. When drinking with hot water, be careful of the carbonation rise.
  • PORTABLE & SOLUBLE: Comfortable drinks to carry 1 stick ★ SUNMANC Kombucha dissolves in 3 seconds even in cold water 8.5 oz (250ml). Very simple and convenient, easy to drink Kombucha in daily life.

Remedy Kombucha Tea Organic Drink - Sugar Free, Keto, Vegan & Gluten Free - Sparkling Live Cultured, Small Batch Brewed Beverage - Cherry Plum - 8.5 Fl Oz Can, 12-Pack

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • NO SUGAR, FOR REAL — Our fermentation process results in kombucha with zero sugar. Get all of the delightful effervesce of your favorite sparkling drink with the added benefit of no sugar!
  • GUT-LOVING LIVE CULTURES — A fizzy, refreshing live cultured drink made the right way: full of antioxidants and organic acids with no sugar or alcohol. We value quality, tried & true methods which is why Remedy live kombucha tea is made using only small batch, long-age brews.
  • RAW, ORGANIC, UNPASTEURIZED INGREDIENTS — Remedy Kombucha contains only the best organic ingredients. Certified USDA Organic, Keto, Vegan and Gluten Free.
  • A-OKAY IN OR OUT OF THE FRIDGE — Live cultures in every Remedy beverage are extremely strong, healthy and happy. Due to our long-aged brewing process, live cultures not only survive but thrive throughout shelf life, making Remedy a-ok to drink in or out of the fridge.
  • RIPE FOR DRINKING — By pairing delicious cherries with the Australian Kakadu Plum, it's a little bit fruity, a little bit floral, and a whole lot of refreshing.

Health-Ade Kombucha Tea Organic Drink, Fermented Tea with Living Probiotics, Detoxifying Acids, Supports Gut Health, Non-GMO, Low Sugar, Vegan, Gluten Free, 12 Pack (16 Fl Oz Bottles), Paradise Variety Pack

$49.95  in stock
2 new from $48.00
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • HAPPY HEALTHY GUT! Kombucha is a bubbly, probiotic fermented tea and has been known for centuries as a healthy, delicious beverage that improves gut health. The living probiotics and bacteria found in every bottle support the diverse microbiome of your gut which helps to improve immunity, digestion, skin health, energy, and more.
  • REAL INGREDIENTS! We carefully craft our kombucha with the same great base ingredients; organic black and green tea and a custom mix of yeast and bacteria to make up our kombucha live cultures. From there, we flavor with different notes of fruity and tangy, using cold pressed juices, to deliver a beautiful kombucha tea.
  • CLEAR THE BAD, ADD THE GOOD! The fermentation process produces healthy acids like acetic, lactic, gluconic, and glucuronic acid. These acids clear out the icky stuff in your gut and reduce inflammation, balance energy levels, and cultivate a happier, healthier you!
  • SHIPS TO 48 STATES! We’ve done rigorous testing to make sure the specific probiotics and delicious goodness in Health-Ade Kombucha can survive every shipping option, even without refrigeration. So don’t worry if your delivery isn’t cold, the kombucha bottles are still loaded with the beneficial bacteria you know and love and safe to consume. Upon receipt, keep refrigerated before use and after opening.
  • CAN’T GET ENOUGH? We brew over 15 different flavors and offer several awesome variety packs so you can find your new favorite kombucha! After all, kombucha is a food, not a drug or supplement, so enjoy as much as you want, whenever you want! We suggest starting with one bottle a day during that 3pm slump, or paired with your meals!

Kombucha Ready to Mix Powder - 14 Servings - with Probiotics, Guarana and Caffeine - Peach Pomegranate

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • REAL KOMBUCHA - each bottle of wholsome Kombucha+ has 14 ready to mix servings. You'll love our delicious Peach Pomegranate Kombucha flavor!
  • SUPERCHARGED FORMULA - Help promote your gut health with wholsome's Kombucha+. We added probiotics and ginger to aid in digestion.
  • 5 CALORIES, NO SUGAR - Most Kombucha drinks contain tons of calories from sugar but not wholsome's! Each serving is only 5 calories!
  • ORGANIC INGREDIENTS - We manufacture in the USA and source only the highest quality ingredients for our kombucha. One bottle of wholsome Kombucha+ makes 14 glasses!
  • NO ADDED FILLER - you won't find ingredients like sugar cane stalks or tapioca powder in our Kombucha

Health-Ade Kombucha Tea Organic Drink, Fermented Tea with Living Probiotics, Detoxifying Acids, Supports Gut Health, Non-GMO, Low Sugar, Vegan, Gluten Free, 12 Pack (16 Fl Oz Bottles), Ginger Lovers Immunity Pack

$49.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 4, 2022 8:48 pm

Features

  • A bubbly probiotic tea packed with living probiotics to restore body and mind from the inside out
  • Simple organic ingredients brewed together to create a variety of delicious flavors
  • Every pack includes 12 bottles, each bottle is filled with 16oz of belly-balancing kombucha
  • No artificial flavors or sweeteners—just cold-pressed juice from real, organic fruits and veggies
  • Certified Organic, Non-GMO, Gluten-free, Vegan and Kosher

Gabrielle Rhodes

"Friendly travel trailblazer. Certified gamer. Evil bacon practitioner. Analyst. Problem solver."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *